Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday, May 28, 2015 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday, June 4, 2015 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, June 6, 2015 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 6, 2015 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, June 12, 2015 to 11:59 PM

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday, June 22, 2015 6:30 PM to 11:00 PM

Monday, June 22, 2015 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, June 26, 2015 7:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Saturday, August 8, 2015 to 11:59 PM

  • Department of American Studies & Ethnicity
  • University of Southern California
  • 3620 South Vermont Avenue
  • Kaprielian Hall 462
  • Los Angeles, California 90089-2534