Arcona, Dominic

Email: arcona@usc.edu
Office: KAP 448H

Armon, Samuel

Email: armon@usc.edu
Office: KAP 413

https://sites.google.com/view/samarmon

 

Aydin, Mustafa

Email: maydin@usc.edu
Office: KAP 411

Bose, Jishnu

Email: jishnubo@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415

Bucci, Elisa

Email: ebucci@usc.edu

Cao, Han

Email: caohan@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338A

Cetin, Baran

Email: bcetin@usc.edu

Clay, Alexander

Email: ajclay@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338B

De Sousa, Farhad

Email: fdesousa@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338C

Diaz, Diego

Email: dfdiaz@usc.edu

Ding, Rundong

Email: rundongd@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338A

Du, Xinze

Email: xinzedu@usc.edu

Fan, Yunjie (Brian)

Email: brianfan@usc.edu

Feng, Ivan

Email: ifeng@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338B

Fu, Alexander

Email: alexfu.math@usc.edu

Gamage, Thejani

Email: gamage@usc.edu
Office: KAP 430

Gao, Linshan (Frank)

Email: frankgao@usc.edu

Gillen, Benjamin

Email: bgillen@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338A

Girshfeld, Inga

Email: girshfel@usc.edu
Office: KAP 448H

Grlj, Jernej

Email: grlj@usc.edu

Hakobyan, Levon

Email: lhakobya@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A

Hao, Boxi

Email:boxihao@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338B

Hewitt, Hunter

Email: hchewitt@usc.edu

Huang, Michael

Email: mshuang@usc.edu

Jiang, Wenhan

Email: wenhanji@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A

Karamyan, Nicholas

Email: nkaramya@usc.edu

Kim, Sung Hyun

Email: skim2261@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248B

Li, Pengtao

Email: pengtaol@usc.edu

Liu, Haoxing

Email: haoxingl@usc.edu
Office: KAP 244

Liu, Haoyang

Email: liuhaoya@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A

Liu, Jiaqi

Email: jiaqil@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415

Liu, Siyang

Email: liusiyan@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A

Liu, Tianle

Email: tianleli@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A

Lymar, Oleksandra

Email: lymar@usc.edu
Office: KAP 430

Michala, Jonathan

Email: michala@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A

Mulay, Sanat

Email: smulay@usc.edu
Office: KAP 424A

O’Connor, David

Email: davidoco@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338C

Pan, Hanjue

Email: hanjuepa@usc.edu

Pan, Yijie

Email: yijiepan@usc.edu

Park, Dylan

Email: dylanpar@usc.edu

Peng, Tina

Email: pengtina@usc.edu
Office: KAP 424A

Pishkoo, Reza

Email: pishkoo@usc.edu

Qiao, Bixing

Email: bqiao@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248B

Roman, Vlad

Email: vladroma@usc.edu
Office: KAP 411

Rong, Zijian

Email: zijianro@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338A

Sajan, Anna Mary

Email: sajan@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338A

Sokolov, Pavel

Email: psokolov@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338C

Somaiya, Yash

Email: ysomaiya@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338A

Sun, Fang

Email: fangsun@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J

Tan, Qinyang

Email: qinyangt@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A

Tao, Yuxuan (Troy)

Email: yntao@usc.edu
Office: KAP 244

Uluatam, Sophie

Email: uluatam@usc.edu

Uskuplu, Yasin

Email: uskuplu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A

Wang, Gaozhan

Email: gaozhanw@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338B

Wang, Jiakang

Email: jiakangw@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A

Wang, Jiawei

Email: jwang535@usc.edu
Office: KAP 403

Wang, Qimin

Email: qiminw@usc.edu

Wen, Jiayi

Email: jiayiwen@usc.edu

Wise, Wes

Email: wwise@usc.edu
Office: KAP 448H
Webpage: https://sites.google.com/view/weswise

 

Wu, Bo

Email: bwu168@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248B

Wu, Haosen

Email: haosenwu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A

Yang, Fan

Email: fyang399@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338C

Zaccaro, Vincenzo

Email: vzaccaro@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A

Zhang, Qiyu

Email: qiyuzhan@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338B

Zhang, Wenhao

Email: wzhang49@usc.edu

Zhao, Chenchen

Email: zhao109@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J

Zheng, Ruoyu

Email: ruoyuzhe@usc.edu

Zhou, Zixiang

Email: zzhou108@usc.edu
Office: KAP 413

Zhu, Wantong (Sabrina)

Email: wantongz@usc.edu

Zhu, Xilu

Email: xiluzhu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338C