Print this page


Availability of specified field of study does NOT indicate that major/minor credit will be granted. Students must consult with major/minor advisor regarding coursework for major/minor credit.


Africa / Middle East:

Gaborone,  Botswana - University of Botswana
Cairo, Egypt - American University in Cairo

Amman, Jordan – University of Jordan
Cape Town, South Africa - University of Cape Town 



Delhi, India
Nagoya, Japan - Nanzan University
Tokyo, Japan - Sophia University
Tokyo, Japan - Waseda University (year only)
East Asia – Japan, Korea, Hong Kong
Seoul, South Korea - Yonsei University


Australia / New Zealand:

Canberra, Australia - Australian National University
Melbourne, Australia - University of Melbourne
Brisbane, Australia - University of Queensland
Auckland, New Zealand – University of Auckland
Dunedin, New Zealand - University of Otago



Prague, Czech Republic
Paris, France - Sciences Po Paris
Paris, France - Sweet Briar Junior Year in France
Berlin, Germany
Dresden, Germany
Galway, Ireland - National University of Ireland
Florence, Italy
Madrid, Spain
Istanbul, Turkey – Bo─čaziçi University (spring only)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom - University of Edinburgh
Brighton, United Kingdom - University of Sussex
London, United Kingdom - London School of Economics


Latin America:

Buenos Aires, Argentina
São Paulo, Brazil - CIEE Pontificia Universidade Católica de São Paulo
Salvador da Bahia, Brazil - CIEE Universidade Católica do Salvador
Santiago, Chile - CIEE Universidad de Chile