Biology Post Doctoral Fellows and Research Associates

Marine and Environmental Biology

POST DOCS LAB EMAIL
Ahlgren, Nathan
Fuhrman ahlgren@usc.edu
Alupay, Jean
Gracey alupay@usc.edu
Applebaum, Scott
Manahan sappleba@usc.edu
Baquiran, Jean-Paul Edwards baquiran@usc.edu
Berdjeb, Lyria Fuhrman lyria_berdjeb@yahoo.fr
Frieder, Christina Manahan cafriede@usc.edu
Gomez Consarnau, Laura Sanudo-Wilhelmy gomezcon@usc.edu
Pan, Francis Manahan tienchip@usc.edu
Perez, Alberto Arias Hedgecock perezaa@usc.edu
Pollet, Thomas Ziebis  
Reese, Brandi Edwards brandi.reese@usc.edu
Robador, Alberto Edwards robadora@usc.edu
Terrado, Ramon Caron rterrado@usc.edu
Tully, Benjamin Heidelberg, K. btully@usc.edu
Watson, Eric Edmands ericwats@usc.edu
Xu, Kai Hutchins kxu2013@gmail.com
     
     

 

Molecular and Computational Biology

POST DOCS LAB EMAIL
Chao, Dai Zhou chaodai@usc.edu
Chang, Peter Tavare peterc@usc.edu
Chen, Xiang Chen, Liang xiangc@usc.edu
Cole, Benjamin Kay bcole@usc.edu
Cutrale, Francesco Fraser  
Dempsey, William Arnold wdempsey@usc.edu
Dolzhenko, Egor Smith dolzhenk@usc.edu
Gasparyan, Hovik Michael hgaspary@usc.edu
Jaszczur, Malgorzata Goodman jaszczur@usc.edu
Kim, DaeYu Fraser  
Kitano, Masahiro Fraser mkitano@usc.edu
Kram, Karin Finkel kkram@usc.edu
Kurmangaliyev, Yerbol Nuzhdin kurmanga@usc.edu
Lee, Hyokyeong Chen, Liang hyokyeol@usc.edu
Li, Wai Lok Nuzhdin/Marjoram wailli@usc.edu
Nohales-Zafra, Maria Kay mnohales@usc.edu
Ojosnegros, Samuel Fraser samueloj@caltech.edu
Salomon, Matthew Marjoram / Nuzhdin msalomon@usc.edu
Saltz, Julia Nuzhdin jsaltz@usc.edu
Shi, Yu Zhou, Xianghong shi240@usc.edu
Signor, Sarah Nuzhdin ssignor@usc.edu
Song, Qiang Smith qiangson@usc.edu
Tripathi, Prateek Kay tprateek@usc.edu
Wang, Wanhui Sun wenhuiw@usc.edu
Upton, Thomas Goodman tupton@usc.edu
Zhou, Lili Kay zhoulili@usc.edu

 

Human and Evolutionary Biology

POST DOCS LAB EMAIL
     
     

Computational Biology and Bioinformatics

POST DOCS LAB EMAIL
Tjong, Harianto Alber / Zhou htjong@usc.edu
Uren, Philip Smith puren@utas.edu.au
Wan, Lin Sun linwan@usc.edu
Xu, Min Alber mxu@usc.edu
Zhang, Zhihua Zhou shihuazh@usc.edu

 

Neurobiology

POST DOCS LAB EMAIL
Bushman, Jeremy
Liman
jdbushma@usc.edu
Feng, Zhihua
Ko
zfeng@usc.edu
Jokiaho, Anne
Watts
jokiaho@usc.edu
Zhou, Chunyi
Ko
chunyi@usc.edu
     
  • Department of Biological Sciences
  • University of Southern California
  • Allan Hancock Foundation Building
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-0371