Assal Habibi, Director, Ph.D.

Associate Research Professor of Psychology
Brain and Creativity Institute – USC Dornsife
Email: ahabibi@usc.edu

Rael Cahn, MD, Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry & the Behavioral Sciences (Clinician Educator)
Keck School of Medicine
Email: rael.cahn@usc.edu

William Coppola, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Music Teaching & Learning
USC Thornton School of Music
Email: wcoppola@usc.edu

Antonio Damasio, MD, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology, Philosophy and Neurology, and David Dornsife Chair in Neuroscience
Brain and Creativity Institute – USC Dornsife
Email: damasio@usc.edu

Hanna Damasio, MD

Professor of Psychology, Philosophy and Neurology, and David Dornsife Chair in Neuroscience
Brain and Creativity Institute – USC Dornsife
Email: hdamasio@usc.edu

Joanna Demers, DMA, Ph.D.

Professor of Musicology
USC Thornton School of Music
Email: jtdemers@usc.edu

Rotem Gilbert, Ph.D.

Professor of Practice (Early Music, Musicology)
USC Thornton School of Music
Email: rotemgil@usc.edu

 

Adam Knight Gilbert, Ph.D.

Director, Early Music Department & Chair, Professor of Practice (Early Music and Musicology)
USC Thornton School of Music
Email: adam.gilbert@usc.edu

Raymond Goldsworthy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Of Research Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery and Biomedical Engineering
USC Viterbi School of Engineering
Keck School of Medicine
Email: raymond.goldsworthy@med.usc.edu

Edwin Hill, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of French & Italian and the Department of American Studies & Ethnicity – USC Dornsife
Email: edwinhil@usc.edu

Beatriz Ilari, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Music, Teaching & Learning
USC Thornton School of Music
Email: ilari@usc.edu

Michael Johns, MD

Professor, USC Caruso Department of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery
Division Director, Laryngology
Director, USC Voice Center
Keck School of Medicine
Email: michaemj@usc.edu

Jonas Kaplan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor (Research) of Psychology and Co-Director of Dornsife Neuroimaging Center
Brain and Creativity Institute – USC Dornsife
Email: jtkaplan@usc.edu

Josh Kun, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair in Cross-Cultural Communication
Vice Provost for the Arts
USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
Email: jkun@usc.edu

Oneka LaBennet, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of American Studies and Ethnicity and Gender and Sexuality Studies
USC Dornsife
Email: labennet@usc.edu

Ryan Leack, Ph.D.

Teaching-Track Lecturer (Writing and Rhetoric)
USC Dornsife
Email: leack@usc.edu

Candice Mattio, MM, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Music Teaching & Learning
USC Thornton School of Music
Email: cmattio@usc.edu

Bruna Martins-Klein, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology
USC Dornsife
Email: brunamar@usc.edu

Shrikanth Narayanan, Ph.D.

Niki and Max Nikias Chair in Engineering and University Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Linguistics, Psychology, Pediatrics, and Otolaryngology
USC Viterbi School of Engineering
Email: shri@ee.usc.edu

Jacek Pinski, MD, Ph.D

Associate Professor of Medicine and Executive Clinical Director of The Institute for Arts in Medicine
Keck School of Medicine
Email: pinski@med.usc.edu

Christopher Shera, Ph.D.

Professor of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery
Co-Division Chief
Keck School of Medicine
Email: christopher.shera@med.usc.edu

Scott Spencer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Musicology (World Music)
USC Thornton School of Music
Email: scottspe@usc.edu

Christopher Snowdy, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry & the Behavioral Sciences, Program Director of the Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship
Keck School of Medicine
Email: snowdy@usc.edu