Skip to main content

Contact

USC Dornsife Advising Office
Telephone (213) 740-2534
advising@dornsife.usc.edu

 

USC Dornsife Admission Office (Undergraduate)
3454 Trousdale Pkwy., CAS 120
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0152
Telephone (213) 740-5930
Fax (213) 740-1338
admission@dornsife.usc.edu

 

USC Dornsife Research Office
823 W. 34th Street, CLH 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90089-4012
Telephone (213) 740-5854
research@dornsife.usc.edu

 

USC Dornsife Advancement Office
USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
1150 S. Olive St, 24th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Telephone (213) 740-4990
Fax (213) 740-4989
advancement@dornsife.usc.edu

 

USC Dornsife Office of Communication
USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
1150 S. Olive St, 24th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Telephone (213) 821-6797
Fax (213) 821-6057
communication@dornsife.usc.edu

 

USC Dornsife Business Office
3560 Watt Way, PED 130
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0656
Telephone (213) 740-4940
Fax (213) 740-4941
business@dornsife.usc.edu

 

USC Dornsife Office of the Dean
3551 Trousdale Pkwy., ADM 304
Los Angeles, CA 90089-4012
Telephone (213) 740-2531
Fax (213) 740-8887
dean@dornsife.usc.edu