Contact

Life in LA

Contact

Print this page

Contact

Office of the Dean
USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
3551 Trousdale Pkwy., ADM 304
Los Angeles, CA 90089-4012
Telephone (213) 740-2531
Fax (213) 740-8887
dean@dornsife.usc.edu

 

USC Dornsife Admission Office (Undergraduate)
USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
3454 Trousdale Pkwy., CAS 100
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0152
Telephone (213)740-5930
Fax (213)740-1338
admission@dornsife.usc.edu

 

USC Dornsife Advancement Office
USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
3551 Trousdale Pkwy., ADM 204
Los Angeles, CA 90089-4015
Telephone (213) 740-4990
Fax (213) 740-4989
advancement@dornsife.usc.edu

 

USC Dornsife Research Office
USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
3551 Trousdale Pkwy., ADM 304
Los Angeles, CA 90089-4012
Telephone (213) 740-9091
Fax (213) 740-8607
research@dornsife.usc.edu

 

USC Dornsife Business Office
USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
3560 Watt Way, PED 130
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0656
Telephone (213) 740-4940
Fax (213) 740-4941
business@dornsife.usc.edu

 

USC Dornsife Office of Communication
USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
444 South Flower St, 41st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071-2942
Telephone (213) 821-6797
Fax (213) 821-6057
communication@dornsife.usc.edu