Skip to main content

USC Wrigley Institute for Environmental Studies Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is comprised of distinguished professional, academic and community leaders who serve as ambassadors for USC Dornsife, provide leadership in fundraising efforts, and advise the Dean on matters related to the USC Wrigley Institute for Environmental Studies.

Philip Hagenah

Brock Dewey
Nancy Fein
Lynda Boone Fetter
Lucinda Hambleton
J.R. Johnson
Tyler Kelley
Bruce Kessler
Sam King
Andrew Littlefair
Robert B. McKnight
Ann Muscat
Paxson H. Offield
Maria Pellegrini
Alison Wrigley Rusack
Stephen A. Scully
Jerol M. Sonosky
Julie Wrigley
Andrew R. Zinsmeyer