Skip to main content

Constitutional/Strategic Task Force

As this year marks the twentieth anniversary of the Faculty Council constituion, the Faculty Council has formed a Constitutional/Strategic Task Force to gather information on best practices for faculty councils and consider possible changes to our governing structure.  The Task Force will also be active in exploring way to help ensure a strong and active future for the Faculty Council.

Caucus members: Emily Anderson, Juan De Lara, Eunice Howe and Brian Rathbun.