Skip to main content

USC Dornsife Advancement Staff

The USC Dornsife Office of Advancement involves alumni, parents, community leaders and friends in promoting and supporting USC Dornsife in its fundraising efforts.

USC Dornsife Office of Advancement
1150 S. Olive St, 24th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Telephone (213) 740-4990
Fax (213) 740-4989
advancement@dornsife.usc.edu

 

Senior Leadership 

 

Eddie Sartin

Senior Associate Dean for Advancement

eddie.sartin@usc.edu

Major Gifts 

   

Lorri Grubaugh

Senior Executive Director of Development

grubaugh@dornsife.usc.edu

Alice Holzman

Executive Director of Development

afholzma@dornsife.usc.edu

Frieda Kahn

Executive Director of Development, USC Shoah Foundation

fkahn@usc.edu

Kevin Kostlan

Associate Director of Development

kostlan@dornsife.usc.edu

Alex Pampalone

Senior Director of Development

pampalon@usc.edu

Jayne Perilstein 

Managing Director of Advancement, USC Shoah Foundation

perilste@dornsife.usc.edu

Jeremy Wingerter

Director of Development

wingerte@usc.edu

Rob Woolley

Director of Development

rwoolley@dornsife.usc.edu 

Corporate & Foundation Relations

 

 

Kerri Bennett

Director of Corporate Relations

kerriben@usc.edu

Ani Manavyan

Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

manavyan@dornsife.usc.edu

Lisa Mitchell

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

lisa.mitchell@dornsife.usc.edu

Sal Rivas

Senior Executive Director, Corporate Relations

rivass@dornsife.usc.edu

Ericka Swensson

Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

eswensso@usc.edu

Lauren Thomas

Administrator, Corporate and Foundation Relations

laurenmt@usc.edu

Christopher Wiedey

Senior Executive Director, Foundation Relations

wiedey@dornsife.usc.edu

Business Intelligence

 

 

Rodger Devine

Senior Executive Director, Business Intelligence

rodger.devine@dornsife.usc.edu

Xiomara Moncada

Director of Business Intelligence

xmoncada@dornsife.usc.edu

Nancy Taylor

Director of Development Information

netaylor@dornsife.usc.edu

Administrative Staff

 

 

Cindy Gary

Administrative Assistant

cgary@dornsife.usc.edu

Danielle Gomez

Executive Secretary and Project Specialist

gomezd@dornsife.usc.edu

Chere Hooks

Administrative Assistant

chooks@dornsife.usc.edu

Jane Roach

Office Manager

janeroac@dornsife.usc.edu

Annual Giving

 

 

Jennifer Greenspan

Director of Annual Giving, USC Dornsife

jennifdd@dornsife.usc.edu

Carolyn Jones

Assistant Director of Annual Giving, USC Dornsife

carolyrj@usc.edu

Melissa Saragosti

Director of Annual Giving, USC Shoah Foundation

saragosti@dornsife.usc.edu

Nick Kennedy

Assistant Director of Annual Giving, USC Shoah Foundation

nickkenn@usc.edu

Alumni  Relations

 

 

Pasha Hawthorne

Director of USC Dornsife Alumni Relations

pasha.hawthorne@dornsife.usc.edu

Development Communications

 

 

Julie Wright

Director of Development Communications

juliew@dornsife.usc.edu

Events

 

 

Cynthia Gellis

Assistant Dean for Events and Special Projects

gellis@usc.edu

Victoria Rizo

Senior Event Manager

vrizo@usc.edu

Elisa Ruiz

Special Events Program Coordinator

elisarui@usc.edu

Stewardship

 

 

Sonya Jimenez

Executive Director of Stewardship

svanhoof@dornsife.usc.edu

Megan Hamilton

Assistant Director of Stewardship

meganham@usc.edu

Christopher Records

Associate Director of Stewardship, USC Shoah Foundation

records@usc.edu

Nicole Watkins

Director of Donor Relations, USC Shoah Foundation

nicolerj@dornsife.usc.edu