Wrigley Marine Science Center Staff

 

Roberta Marinelli, Ph.D.
Wrigley Institute Director
Phone: (213) 740-6780
Email: rmarinel@usc.edu

 

Sean Conner
Assistant Director of Operations
Phone: (310) 510-4012
Email: sean.conner@usc.edu


 

Juan Carlos Aguilar
Waterfront Assistant
Phone: (310) 510-4031
Email: juanmilliondollars@yahoo.com

 

Gordon Boivin
Marine Operations Manager and
Boat Captain
Phone: (213) 700-4508
Email: boivin@usc.edu

 

Ryan Bressler
Facility Attendant / Kitchen Assistant
Phone: (310) 510-4026
Email: rebressl@usc.edu

 

Eric Castillo
USC Diving Safety Officer
Phone: (310) 510-4022
Email: uscdso@usc.edu

 

Katie Chvostal
Development Officer
Phone: (310) 510-4015
Email: chvostal@usc.edu

 

Lauren Czarnecki Oudin
Laboratory Manager
Phone: (310) 510-4002
Email: lauren.czarnecki@usc.edu

 

Karen Erickson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (310) 510-0811
Email: klericks@usc.edu

 

John Heidelberg, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Phone: (310) 510-4064
Email: jheidelb@usc.edu

 

Karla Heidelberg, Ph.D.
USC Environmental Studies Program Director
Phone: (213) 740-0951 or (310) 510-4038 
Email: kheidelb@usc.edu

 

Tyler Hild
Marine Culture Specialist
Phone: (310) 510-0811
Email: thild@usc.edu

 

Karl Huggins
Chamber Director
Phone: (310) 510-4020
Email: huggins@usc.edu

 

Josh Jensen
Facility Attendant
Phone: (310) 510-0811
Email: jbjensen@usc.edu

 

Phil Lopez
Chef
Phone: (310) 510-4026
Email: philcheezy@yahoo.com

 

Stephen McElroy
Facility Manager
Phone: (310) 510-4001
Email: mcelroy@usc.edu

 

Art Mireles
Facility Attendant
Phone: (310) 510-0811

 

Maureen Oudin
Administrative Manager
Phone: (310) 510-4017
Email: maureen@usc.edu

 

Trevor Oudin
Waterfront Coordinator and
Boat Captain 
Phone: (310) 510-4024
Email: toudin@usc.edu

 

Randy Phelps
Facility Coordinator
Phone: (310) 510-4058
Email: rphelps@usc.edu

 

Jose Platas
Chef
Phone: (310) 510-4026
Email: pirineo2003@yahoo.com

 

Patrick Rollins
Facility Attendant
Phone: (310) 510-0811
Email: prollins@usc.edu

 

Lorraine Sadler
Chamber Technician and
Education Specialist
Phone: (310) 510-4023
Email: lsadler@usc.edu

 

Reni Smith
Project Specialist
Phone: (310) 510-4066
Email: reni@usc.edu

 

Kellie Spafford
Lab Technician
Phone: (310) 510-0811
Email: kspaffor@usc.edu

 

Mark Van Liew 
Facility Attendant
Phone: (310) 510-4031
Email: mcvl73@hotmail.com

 

Alex Winqvist
Education and
Naturalist Specialist
Phone: (310) 510-0811
Email: winqvist@usc.edu


  • USC Wrigley Institute for Environmental Studies
  • 3616 Trousdale Parkway, AHF 410
  • Los Angeles, California 90089-0371