Wrigley Institute Mainland Staff

 

Roberta Marinelli, Ph.D.
Wrigley Institute Director
Phone: (213) 740-6780
Email: rmarinel@usc.edu

 

Ann Close
Wrigley Institute Associate Director
and Director of Education
Phone: (213) 740-6705
Email: close@usc.edu


 

Gordon Boivin
Marine Operations Manager and
Boat Captain
Phone: (213) 700-4508
Email: boivin@usc.edu

 

Amber Brown
Special Events Coordinator and
Tyler Prize Administrator 
Phone: (213) 740-6559
Email: amberb@usc.edu

 

Julie Brown
Graphic Design Coordinator
Phone: (213) 740-6846
Email: jabrown@usc.edu

 

Eric Castillo
USC Diving Safety Officer
Phone: (310) 510-4022
Email: uscdso@usc.edu

 

Linda Duguay, Ph.D.
Wrigley Institute Director of Research and
USC Sea Grant Director
Phone: (213) 821-1335
Email: duguay@usc.edu

Jessica Dutton  

Jessica Dutton, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Phone: (213) 740-9888
Email: jmdutton@usc.edu

 

Troy Gunderson
Research Lab Technician
Phone: (213) 821-1431
Email: tgunders@usc.edu

 

Karla Heidelberg, Ph.D.
USC Environmental Studies Program Director
Phone: (213) 740-0951 or (310) 510-4038
Email: kheidelb@usc.edu

 

Richard Hoops
Director of Public Communications
Phone: (213) 740-1803
Email: hoops@usc.edu

 

Diane Kim, Ph.D.
Director of Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (213) 740-8776
Email: dianekim@usc.edu

 

Lynn Whitley
Director of Pre-Collegiate Education and
Co-Director of COSEE-West
Phone: (213) 740-1964
Email: lwhitley@usc.edu




  • USC Wrigley Institute for Environmental Studies
  • 3616 Trousdale Parkway, AHF 410
  • Los Angeles, California 90089-0371