USC SPS is a chapter of the national Society of Physics Students organization. The only requirement for membership is an interest in physics. If you are interested, apply for membership here. Everyone is welcome!

Contact Us:

Email: uscsps@usc.edu


The Board:

President: Michael Qian

VP: Kayla Rae Mendel

Treasurer: Leeway Xu

Special Projects: Luke Bouma

Recruitment Chair(s): Angeolyn Dayrit and Crystal Ho

Media Chair: Sean Lim

Technology Chair: Jack Runburg

  • Society of Physics Students