Advisement

Print this page

Social Sciences

Assistant Director- Social Sciences Cluster

Assistant Director- Social Sciences Cluster

Lillian Coye

Contact Information

E-mail: lcoye@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2534
Office: CAS 120

Pre-Health Liaison

Pre-Health Liaison

Randy Zuniga

Contact Information
E-mail: rezuniga@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4844
Office:  FIG 107

Anthropology & Visual Anthropology

Anthropology & Visual Anthropology

Roberto Leni

Contact Information
E-mail:  leni@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-5806
Office: GFS 220A

Archaeology

Archaeology

Geinel Johnson

Contact Information
E-mail:  gmjohnso@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office: PSD 101

Economics & Economics Math

Economics & Economics Math

Shannon Durbin

Contact Information
E-mail:  sdurbin@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-7525
Office: KAP 300C

Economics & Economics Math

Economics & Economics Math

Karina Chicas

Contact Information
E-mail:  kchicas@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-8335
Office: KAP 300F

Economics and Psychology

Jorge Castro

Contact Information
E-mail:  jacastro@usc.edu

ECON office:

Phone: (213) 740-8335
Office: KAP 304

PSYC office:

Phone: (213) 740-3380
Office: SGM 530

GeoDesign

Katherine Kelsey

Contact Information
E-mail:  kkelsey@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-8298
Office: AHF B55

International Relations & International Relations Global Business

Katrina Miranda

Contact Information
E-mail: kcmirand@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-0772
Office: VKC 301

Luda Spilewsky

Contact Information
E-mail: ludas@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-8629
Office: VKC 301

Annie Lam

Contact Information
E-mail: annielam@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-8630 
Office: VKC 301

Linguistics/Linguistics-Philosophy/Linguistics-Psychology

Contact Information
Phone: (213) 740-3891
Office: GFS 301

Middle Eastern Studies

Middle Eastern Studies

Cynthia Mata-Flores

Contact Information
E-mail: cmflores@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office:  KAP 450B

Political Science

Political Science

Fanny Cisneros

Contact Information
E-mail: fcisnero@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3445
Office:  VKC 214A

Political Science

Paul Kovich

Contact Information
E-mail: kovich@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3621
Office:  VKC 214A

Psychology

Vivian Hsu-Tran

Contact Information
E-mail:  vhsu@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-6163
Office: SGM 501

Ingrid Popper

Contact Information
E-mail:  popper@usc.edu
Phone:  (213) 740-2203
Office:   SGM 501

Sociology

Stachelle Overland

Contact Information
E-mail: overland@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-8851
Office:  HSH 314

Lisa Losorelli

Contact Information
E-mail: llosorel@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3535
Office:  HSH 314