Skip to main content

Social Sciences

Assistant Director - Social Sciences Cluster

Lillian Coye

Contact Information

E-mail: lcoye@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2534
Office: CAS 120

Pre-Health Liaison

Randy Zuniga

Contact Information
E-mail: rezuniga@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4844
Office:  FIG 107

Anthropology

Roberto Leni

Contact Information
E-mail: leni@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office: KAP 357

Archaeology

Lisa Kamrany

Contact Information
E-mail: lkamrany@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office: KAP 357

Economics

Shannon Durbin

Contact Information
E-mail: sdurbin@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-7525
Office: KAP 300C

Economics

Karina Chicas

Contact Information
E-mail: kchicas@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-8335
Office: KAP 300F

Economics/Psychology

Jorge Castro

Contact Information
E-mail:  jacastro@usc.edu

Economics:
Phone: (213) 740-8335
Office: KAP 304

Psychology:
Phone: (213) 740-3880
Office: SGM 530

GeoDesign

Dr. Darren Ruddell

Contact Information
E-mail:  druddell@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-8521
Office: AHF B55

International Relations

Annie Lam

Contact Information
E-mail: annielam@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-8630 
Office: VKC 301

International Relations

Katrina Miranda

Contact Information
E-mail: kcmirand@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-0772
Office: VKC 301

International Relations

Luda Spilewsky

Contact Information
E-mail: ludas@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-8629
Office: VKC 300

Linguistics

Brandon Washington

Contact Information
E-mail: bwashing@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3891
Office: GFS 301a

Middle East Studies

Cynthia Mata-Flores

Contact Information
E-mail: cmflores@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office: KAP 450B

Political Science

Fanny Cisneros

Contact Information
E-mail: fcisnero@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3445
Office:  VKC 214B

Political Science

Paul Kovich

Contact Information
E-mail: kovich@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3621
Office:  VKC 214A

Psychology

Ingrid Popper

Contact Information
E-mail: popper@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2203
Office: SGM 501

Psychology

Vivian Hsu-Tran

Contact Information
E-mail: vhsu@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-6163
Office: SGM 501

Psychology

Daniel Paris

Contact Information
E-mail: dparis@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-7561
Office: SGM 532

Sociology

Stachelle Overland

Contact Information
E-mail: overland@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-8851
Office: HSH 314

Sociology

Lisa Losorelli

Contact Information
E-mail: llosorel@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3535
Office: HSH 314