2010's

Books by USC Sociology PhD Alumns

2010's | 2000's | 1990's | 1980's 1970's

 

 

2012 Graduates

Emir Estrada
eloy@usc.edu

Lecturer, Sociology
University of Southern California

Melissa Fujiwara  
Radheeka Jayasundera  Associate Data Analyst
 TinyCo, San Francisco
James McKeever
mckeevaj@piercecollege.edu
Assistant Professor, Sociology
Pierce College

 

 

2011 Graduates

Kristen Barber 
barber@siu.edu
Assistant Professor, Sociology
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Glenda Flores
gmflores@uci.edu

Assistant Professor
University of California, Irvine

C. Brady Potts
cpotts@usc.edu
Post-Doctoral Fellowship, Sociology
University of Southern California
Hernan Ramirez
hramirez@fsu.edu
Assistant Professor, Sociology
Florida State University
Evren Savci
e-savci@northwestern.edu
Assistant Professor, Women and Gender Studies,
San Francisco State University 

 













2010 Graduates

Cenk Ozbay
cenk.ozbay@boun.edu.tr

Assistant Professor, School of Applied Disciplines
Bogazici University in Istanbul, Turkey
Nicole Willms

Visiting Professor, Department of Sociology
Gonzaga University
Ed Flores 
eflores2@luc.edu
Assistant Professor, Sociology
Loyola University, Chicago
Nur Banu Kavakli Birdal

Post-Doctoral Fellowship, Sociology Policy Forum 
Bogazici University, Istanbul
Carla Vaughn  
Rodney Powell  

 

 

 

 



  • Sociology
  • 851 Downey Way
  • HSH 314
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-2539