1990's

Books by USC Sociology PhD Alumns

2010's | 2000's 1990's 1980's 1970's

1999 Graduates

Sohaila Shakib                              
sshakib@csudh.edu
website

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology,
CSU Dominguez Hills

Faye Wachs                                                   
flwachs@csupomona.edu

Professor, Department of Sociology,
Cal Poly, Pomona

 









1998 Graduates

Line Nyhagen Predelli
L.N.Predelli@lboro.ac.uk              
Research Fellow, Center for Research in Social Policy
Loughborough University, United Kingdom
Paul Sargent
sargent@mail.sdsu.edu
Associate Professor, Department of Sociology,
San Diego State University
Karen Sternheimer                                              
sternhei@usc.edu
Associate Professor (Teaching) of Sociology
University of Southern California








1997 Graduates

Elisabeth Burgess                                       
eburgess@gsu.edu
 Associate Professor, Department of Sociology,
Georgia State University

 

 



1996 Graduates

Edward J. Clarke                                                          
eclarke@calstatela.edu
Instructor, California State University, Los Angeles
Lihua Liu
lihualiu@usc.edu
Research Scientist
USC Keck School of Medicine
Jody Miller
jody.miller@rutgers.edu
website
Professor, Rutgers, School of Criminal Justice
Terry Mills
tlmills@ufl.edu
website
Assistant Dean, Graduate School and Associate Professor,
University of Florida



1995 Graduates

N'Zinga Luyinduladio                                           

nluyinduladio@yahoo.com

Professor of Demography, University of Kinshasa

Department of Population Sciences and Development
in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Jackie Krasas 
krasas@lehigh.edu

Associate Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
Director of WGSS Co-PI Lehigh ADVANCE
Lehigh University Bethlehem, PA

 







1994 Graduates

Sally Raskoff                                                                                        
raskofsa@lavc.edu
Associate Professor of Sociology and Department Chair,
Los Angeles Valley College






1992 Graduates

Darlene Pina
dpina@csusm.edu                                         
Associate Professor,
California State San Marcos





1990 Graduates

Robert E. L. Roberts  
broberts@csusm.edu
website
        Professor and Chair,
        California State University, San Marcos



<< 2000's
                                                                                                    1980's >>

  • Sociology
  • 851 Downey Way
  • HSH 314
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-2539