Alumni

Name Email
David Borgmeyer  
Allison Comins-Richmond ace@usc.edu
Walter Comins-Richmond  
Adele Di Ruocco diruocco@usc.edu
James Dimitroff  
Elizabeth Durst edurst@usc.edu
Christopher Gilman gilman@usc.edu
James Goodwin jegoodwi@germslav.ufl.edu
Bartle Gorman  
Mikhail Gronas  
Ljiljana Grubisic  
William Gunn gunn@usc.edu
Yuliya Ilchuk ilchuk@usc.edu
Mark Konecny  
Dragan Kujundzic dragan@ufl.edu
Myriam Lefloch myriam_lefloch@yahoo.com
Oleg Minine minine@usc.edu
Yuliya Minkova yuliya_minkova@yahoo.com
Karen Myers  
Jamilya Nazyrova nazyrova@gmail.com
Amy Obrist aobrist@email.usc.edu
Alina Orlov alinaorlov@hotmail.com
Galina Pastur frvalerii@earthlink.net
Zlatina Sandalska sandalsk@usc.edu
Daria Shembel  
Romy Taylor  
Elena Vassilieva vassilev@usc.edu
Lora Wheeler lora@uci.edu
Frederick White fwhite@mun.ca
Ekaterina Yudina  

  • Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
  • University of Southern California
  • College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
  • Taper Hall 255
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-4353