Contact

School of Religion

University of Southern California

825 Bloom Walk, ACB 130 (West Tower)

Los Angeles, CA 90089-1481 

Phone: (213) 740-0270, (213) 740-0272

Fax: (213) 740-7158

MAP

Administrative Assistant II

Linda Wootton wootton@usc.edu

Phone: (213) 740-0272

 

Adminstrative Assistant I

Johnna Tyrrell johnnaty@usc.edu

Phone: (213) 740-0270

 

Officers

Chair: Lori Meeks meeks@usc.edu

Director of Graduate Studies: Sherman Jackson sojackso@usc.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Lynn Swartz-Dodd swartz@usc.edu

Web Master: Lisa Bitel bitel@usc.edu

 

Teaching Assistant Office

Andrew Soria soriaa@usc.edu
, Office: ACB 427

Sana Tayyen tayyen@usc.edu, Office: ACB 428

 

  • USC Dornsife School of Religion
  • University of Southern California
  • 825 Bloom Walk, ACB 130
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-1481