Graduate Students

Name Email Advisor
Helder Araujo haraujo@usc.edu A. Damasio
Ori Amir oamir@usc.edu Biederman
Eliza Bacon ebacon@usc.edu Finch
Jongsoo Baek jongsoob@usc.edu Lu
Rorry Brenner rabrenne@usc.edu Biederman
David Brown davidjbr@usc.edu Biederman
Ramsay Brown ramsaybr@usc.edu Swanson
Hank Cheng hankc@usc.edu Finch
David Clewett clewett@usc.edu Mather
Louise Cosand cosand@usc.edu Monterosso
Christopher Courtney cgcourtn@usc.edu Dawson
Devika Dhamija ddhamija@usc.edu Baker
Marissa Ericson marissae@usc.edu Baker
Ryan Essex essex.ryan@gmail.com Damasio
Glenn Fox glennfox@usc.edu A. Damasio
Susan Geffen sgeffen@usc.edu Mintz
Patricia George praskin@usc.edu Gatz
Eustace Hsu eustaceh@usc.edu Monterosso
Brenton Keller bjkeller@usc.edu Biederman
Andrew Larsen allarsen@usc.edu Walsh
Tae-Ho Lee taehol@usc.edu Mather
Jia Li jli10@usc.edu Mintz
Pei-Ying Lin peiyingl@usc.edu W. Wood/ Monterosso
Shan Luo shanluo@usc.edu Monterosso
Kingson Man kman@usc.edu A. Damasio
Bruna Martins brunamar@usc.edu Mather
Meghan Miles meghen@usc.edu H. Damasio
Sharon Niv sniv@usc.edu Baker
Allison Ponzio foertsch@usc.edu Mather
Aditya Prasad adityapr@usc.edu J Wood
Jared Reser reser@email.usc.edu Walsh
Bryan Shilowich shilowic@usc.edu Biederman
Kilho Shin giro.shin@gmail.com Tjan
Karan Singh karans@usc.edu Dawson
Vanessa Singh vanessa.jmc@gmail.com A Damasio/ Immordino-Yang
Matthew Sutherland mrsuther@usc.edu Mather
Hao Wang wang970@usc.edu Mintz
Miao Wei iris.miaowei@gmail.com Lu
Samantha Woods smwaters@usc.edu Bechara
Nick Woodward nwoodwar@usc.edu Finch
Xiaokun (Ken) Xu xiaokun82@gmail.com Biederman
Fei Yang xiaofeiy@usc.edu Immordino-Yang
Alexandra Ycaza ycaza@usc.edu Mather
Katie Zyuzin zyuzin@usc.edu Immordino-Yang

Postdoctoral Fellows
Name Email Advisor
Sara Barber barbersa@usc.edu Mather
Damien Brevers brevers@usc.edu Bechara
Mafalda Cacciottollo cacciott@usc.edu Finch
Gil Carvalho gbcarval@usc.edu A. Damasio
Michael Foy foym@usc.edu Thompson
Sarah Gimbel sigimbel@gmail.com A. Damasio
Steven Greening greening@usc.edu Mather
Assal Habibi assal.habibi@usc.edu A. Damasio
Chang-Bing Huang changbih@usc.edu Lu
Gilly Koritzky koritzky@usc.edu Bechara
Xiangrui Li xiangrul@usc.edu DNI
Candise Lin candisel@usc.edu Mintz
Shawn Neilsen senielse@usc.edu Mather
Phillip Opitz opitz@usc.edu Mather
Jungang Qin TBA Tjan
Catherine Tuvblad tuvblad@usc.edu Baker
Haixian Wang haixianw@usc.edu Lu
Julian Wallace julian.wallace@usc.edu Tjan
Jessica Wisnowski wisnowsk@usc.edu H. Damasio
 
Other Staff
Name Email Advisor
Alex Hollihan alexhollihan@gmail.com Bechara Lab
Rico Velasco velascor@usc.edu Mather Lab
Lin Xiao linxiao@usc.edu Bechara Lab
JC Zhuang jc.Zhuang@gmail.com DNI
 
Visiting Scholars
Name Email Advisor
Mihail Bota mbota@usc.edu Neurobiology
Ofir Turel   CSU Fullerton
Kaspar Meyer kaspar.meyer@usc.edu BCI


  • Department of Psychology
  • University of Southern California
  • SGM 501
  • 3620 South McClintock Ave.
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-1061