Contact Us


Department of Psychology
University of Southern California
SGM 501
3620 South McClintock Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1061
Telephone: (213) 740-2203
Fax: (213) 746-9082

Psychology Services Center, 213 740-1600

Administrative Services Manager
Sandra Medearis, medearis@usc.edu, 213 740-2208

Department Chair
Dr. Jo Ann Farver, farver@usc.edu, 213 740-3965

Graduate Advisor
Irene Takaragawa, itakarag@usc.edu, 213 740-2205

Masters of Science in Applied Psychology
Dr. Ellen L. Leggett, eleggett@usc.edu, 213 740-2222

Undergraduate Advisors
Vivian Hsu-Tran, vhsu@usc.edu, 213 740-6163
Ingrid Popper, popper@usc.edu, 213 740-2204
Jorge Castro, jacastro@usc.edu, 213 740-3380
Daniel Paris, dparis@usc.edu, 213 740-7561





  • Department of Psychology
  • University of Southern California
  • SGM 501
  • 3620 South McClintock Ave.
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-1061