Contact Us

Mailing Address:

University of Southern California
Department of Political Science
Von Kleinsmid Center (VKC), Rm 327
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0044

Telephone: (213) 740-6998
Fax: (213) 740-8893
posc@usc.edu

Chair
Associate Chair
Dennis Chong: dennis.chong@usc.edu Jeb Barnes: barnesj@usc.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Undergraduate Advisors
Stanley Rosen: rosen@usc.edu Paul Kovich: kovich@usc.edu
  Fanny Cisneros: fcisnero@dornsife.usc.edu 
Director of Graduate Studies
Graduate Advisor
Saori N. Katada: skatada@usc.edu  Veri Chavarin: vchavari@usc.edu
Associate Director
Administrative Assistants
Cathy Ballard: ballardc@dornsife.usc.edu Aurora Ramirez: aurora@dornsife.usc.edu
  Yaminah McKessey: mckessey@usc.edu
Social Science Data Lab

Von Kleinsmid Center (VKC), Rm 213

(213) 740-1975

 

Directions to USC's University Park Campus

 



 



  • Department of Political Science