Contact Us

USC Department of Political Science
3518 Trousdale Parkway
Von Kleinsmid Center (VKC), Room 327
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0044
Phone: (213) 740-6998
Fax: (213) 740-8893
posc@usc.edu

Chair

Dennis Chong: dennis.chong@usc.edu

Associate Chair

Jeb Barnes: barnesj@usc.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Stanley Rosen: rosen@usc.edu

Undergraduate Advisors

Fanny Cisneros: fcisnero@dornsife.usc.edu
Paul Kovich: kovich@usc.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Saori N. Katada: skatada@usc.edu

Graduate Advisor

 Veri Chavarin: vchavari@usc.edu

Associate Director

Administrative Assistants

Yaminah McKessey: mckessey@usc.edu
Aurora Ramirez: aurora@dornsife.usc.edu

Film Screening: Akira Kurosawa's Red Beard
LAPD Performance Workshop
  • Department of Political Science