Adjunct Faculty

Richard Barrett
   
Bill Lockyer
Lecturer   Adjunct Professor of the Practice of Political Science
richard.barrett@usc.edu   billlockyer@aol.com
     
Tabitha Bonilla
 
George Newhouse
USC Post-Doctoral Fellow   Adjunct Professor of the Practice of Political Science
tbonilla@usc.edu   gnewhous@usc.edu
     
Jinhee Choung
 
Rebecca Oliver
Lecturer   Lecturer
choung@usc.edu   rebecca.oliver@usc.edu
     
William Fahey
 
Olu Orange
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science   Adjunct Assistant Professor - Trial Advocacy Program
wfahey@lacourt.org   o.orange@uscmocktrial.org
     
Jose Gomez 
 
Anthony Portantino
Adjunct Assistant Professor of the Practice of Political Science   Adjunct Lecturer
joseg@usc.edu   info@anthonyportantino.com
     
Fayez Hammad
 
Darry Sragow
Lecturer   Adjunct Assistant Professor
hammad@usc.edu   darry.sragow@dentons.com
     
Hooman Kazemi
   
Lecturer - Trial Advocacy Program    
h.kazemi@uscmocktrial.org    
 
  • Department of Political Science