Adjunct Faculty

Richard Barrett
   
Bill Lockyer
Lecturer   Adjunct Professor of the Practice of Political Science
richard.barrett@usc.edu   billlockyer@aol.com
     
Jinhee Choung
 
George Newhouse
Lecturer   Adjunct Professor of the Practice of Political Science
choung@usc.edu   gnewhous@usc.edu
     
William Fahey
 
Rebecca Oliver
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science   Lecturer
wfahey@lacourt.org   rebecca.oliver@usc.edu
     
Jose Gomez
 
Olu Orange
Adjunct Assistant Professor of the Practice of Political Science   Adjunct Assistant Professor - Trial Advocacy Program
joseg@usc.edu   o.orange@uscmocktrial.org
     
Fayez Hammad
 
Anthony Portantino
Lecturer   Adjunct Lecturer
hammad@usc.edu   info@anthonyportantino.com
     
Hooman Kazemi
 
Darry Sragow
Lecturer - Trial Advocacy Program   Adjunct Assistant Professor
h.kazemi@uscmocktrial.org   darry.sragow@dentons.com
 
  • Department of Political Science