Contact Us

For more information about the USC School of Philosophy, please contact us.

Mailing Address

USC School of Philosophy
Mudd Hall of Philosophy 
3709 Trousdale Parkway
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0451

Email, Phone & Fax

Email: philosophy@dornsife.usc.edu
Office Phone: 213.740.4084
Office Fax: 213.740.5174

Officers

Chair - Scott Soames - soames@usc.edu

Graduate Advisor -Andrei Marmor - amarmor@law.usc.edu

Graduate Admissions - Gabriel Uzquiano - uzquiano@usc.edu

Undergraduate Advisor - Kevin Robb - robb@usc.edu

Administrators

Office Administrator - Cynthia Lugo - clugo@usc.edu

Office Secretary - Barrington Smith-Seetachitt - smithsee@dornsife.usc.edu

Office Administrative Assistant - Corey Resnick - cresnick@dornsife.usc.edu

Dornsife Undergraduate Advisor - Erica Wasserman - ebronste@usc.edu 213-740-2534

Pacific Philosophical Quarterly

Managing Editor - Josh Crabill - ppq@dornsife.usc.edu

"St. Augustine" tile painting in the USC Hoose Library of Philosophy
  • School of Philosophy
  • 3709 Trousdale Parkway
  • Mudd Hall of Philosophy, MHP 113