PERE Staff


Manuel Pastor, Director

Manuel Pastor, Director

Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.5604
E-mail: mpastor@dornsife.usc.edu


 

Staff


(in alphabetical order, by last name)


Jackie Agnello, Senior Center Administrator

Jackie Agnello, Senior Center Administrator

Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.821.1325
E-mail: jagnello@usc.edu


Mirabai Auer, Data Analyst

Mirabai Auer, Data Analyst

Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.5860
E-mail: mirabaia@usc.edu


Vanessa Carter, Senior Data Analyst

Vanessa Carter, Senior Data Analyst

Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.9638
E-mail: Vanessa.carter@usc.edu


Jennifer Ito, Project Manager

Jennifer Ito, Project Manager

Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.0745
E-mail: itojenni@college.usc.edu


Gladys Malibiran, Communications Specialist

Gladys Malibiran, Communications Specialist

Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.821.5258
E-mail: gladys.malibiran@usc.edu


Rhonda Ortiz, Project Manager

Rhonda Ortiz, Project Manager

Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.5594
E-mail: rmortiz@usc.edu


Jared Sanchez, Data Analyst

Jared Sanchez, Data Analyst

Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.7110
E-mail: jpsanche@usc.edu


Justin Scoggins, Data Manager

Justin Scoggins, Data Manager

Office: JEF 102 
Phone: 213.740.5433
E-mail: scogginj@usc.edu


Madeline Wander, Data Analyst

Madeline Wander, Data Analyst

Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.9721
E-mail: mwander@dornsife.usc.edu


 

Affiliate Researchers


(in alphabetical order, by last name)


Chris Benner

Chris Benner

E-mail: ccbenner@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-1805


Juan De Lara

Juan De Lara

Assistant Professor, American Studies & Ethnicity, University of Southern California

Office: KAP 462
E-mail: jdelara@usc.edu 
Phone: (213) 740-1767 


Martha Matsuoka

Martha Matsuoka


Office: Urban & Environmental Policy Institute 201, Occidental College
Email: matsuoka@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2971

 


Rachel Morello-Frosch

Rachel Morello-Frosch

Professor, Environmental Science, Policy, and Management, UC Berkeley

Office: 128B Giannini, UC Berkeley
Email: rmf@berkeley.edu
Office Phone: 510-643-6358
Fax: 510-643-4361

 


Rachel Rosner

Rachel Rosner

Research Associate

E-mail:rachrosner@aol.com 
Home Office Phone: 941-351-3082


James Sadd

James Sadd

Professor of Environmental Science, Occidental College

Office: Hameetman Science Center 208, Occidental College
E-mail: jsadd@oxy.edu
Phone: (323) 259-2518 


Veronica Terriquez

Veronica Terriquez

Assistant Professor of Sociology, University of Southern California

Office: KAP 352
E-mail: veronica.terriquez@dornsife.usc.edu 
Phone: (213) 740-3533 

 

 


 

Graduate Student Researchers 2013-2014


(in alphabetical order, by last name)

 


Chad Horsford

Chad Horsford

Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.9718


Jessica Medina

Jessica Medina

Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.9718


Heddy Nam

Heddy Nam

Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.9718


Sheila Nem

Sheila Nem

Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.9718

 


Alejandro Sanchez-Lopez

Alejandro Sanchez-Lopez

Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.9718


 

Undergraduate Student Assistants and Interns 2013-2014


(in alphabetical order, by last name)


Connie Ge

Connie Ge

Office and Outreach Assistant
Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.8696


Erika Petroy

Erika Petroy

Research Assistant
Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.9718


Felicitas Reyes

Felicitas Reyes

Office and Outreach Assistant
Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.8696


Iris Verduzco

Iris Verduzco

Office and Outreach Assistant
Office: JEF 102
Phone: 213.740.8696


Zyshia Williams

Zyshia Williams

Office Intern
Office: JEF 102 
Phone: 213.740.8696
E-mail: zyshia.uscpere@gmail.com



  • Program for Environmental and Regional Equity (PERE)
  • 950 W. Jefferson Blvd., JEF 102
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-1291