Skip to main content

Natural Sciences Advisors

Assistant Director - Natural Sciences Cluster

Luis Ramirez

Contact Information
E-mail: lframire@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office: KAP 357

Pre-Health Liaison

Selina Zadeh-Asadouri

Contact Information
E-mail: zadehasa@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4844
Office: FIG 107

Biochemistry/Chemistry/Physics & Astronomy/Physical Science/Computer Science

Leslie Ann Picazo

Contact Information
E-mail: lpicazo@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-6716
Office: CAS 120

Biological Sciences

Carolyn Ruiz

Contact Information
E-mail: carolycr@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office: KAP 357

Biological Sciences/Neuroscience

Lica Abu-Esba

Contact Information
E-mail: abuesba@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office:  KAP 357

Biological Sciences/Human and Evolutionary Biology

Irene Shvarts

Contact Information
E-mail: ashvarts@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office: KAP 357

Earth Sciences

Cynthia Waite

Contact Information
E-mail: waite@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-6109
Office: ZHS 117

Environmental Studies

Natalie Inouye

Contact Information
E-mail: natalie.inouye@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-7770
Office: SOS B15

Human and Evolutionary Biology

Laura Ames

Contact Information
E-mail: ames@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2480
Office: PED 107

Mathematics/Physics & Astronomy/Physical Science/Computer Science

Nicole Valdez

Contact Information
E-mail: nicoleva@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office: KAP 357

Neuroscience

Briana Weiland

Contact Information
E-mail: bweiland@usc.edu
Phone: 213-740-3800
Office: KAP 357