Advisement

Print this page

Natural Sciences Advisors

Assistant Director- Natural Sciences Cluster

Assistant Director- Natural Sciences Cluster

Luis Ramirez

Contact Information
E-mail: lframire@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office: KAP 357

Pre-Health Liaison

Pre-Health Liaison

Selina Zadeh-Asadouri

Contact Information
E-mail: zadehasa@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4844
Office: FIG 107

Astronomy, Biochemistry, Chemistry, and Physics

Leslie Ann Picazo

Contact Information
E-mail: lpicazo@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-6716
Office: SGM 416

Biological Sciences, Last Names A-K

Carolyn Ruiz

Contact Information
E-mail:  carolycr@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office: KAP 357

Biological Sciences, Last Names L-S

Biological Sciences, Last Names L-S

Michael Kurland

Contact Information
E-mail: mkurland@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office:  KAP 357

Biological Sciences, Last Names T-Z & Cognitive Science

Biological Sciences, Last Names T-Z & Cognitive Science

Nakita Lea

Contact Information
E-mail: nakitale@.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office:  KAP 357

Earth Science and Geology

Cynthia Waite

Contact Information
E-mail:  waite@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-6109
Office:  ZHS 117

Environmental Studies/ Mathematics & Applied Computational Math

Environmental Studies/ Mathematics & Applied Computational Math

Armineh Dereghishian

Contact Information
E-mail: dereghis@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2534
Office:  CAS 120

Human Biology &Human Performance

Laura Ames

Contact Information
E-mail:  ames@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2480
Office:  PED 107

Neuroscience, Last Names A-K

Eva Hinojoza

Contact Information
E-mail: hinojoza@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: 213-740-3800
Office: KAP 357

Neuroscience, Last Names L-Z

Neuroscience, Last Names L-Z

Briana Weiland

Contact Information
E-mail: bweiland@usc.edu
Phone: 213-740-3800
Office: KAP 357