Graduate Assistants

Abram, Michael

Abram, Michael
Email: mabram@usc.edu
Office: KAP 413
Phone: 213-821-1444

Bahar, Acu Acu, Bahar
Email: bacu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322
Bhattacharjee, Chinmoy Bhattacharjee, Chinmoy
Email: cbhattac@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406J
Phone: 213-821-1445
Camliyurt, Guher Camliyurt, Guher
Email: camliyur@usc.edu
Office: KAP 424F
Phone: 213-821-1456
Dai, Zheng Dai, Zheng
Email: zhengdai@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452
Daley, Timothy Daley, Timothy
Email: tdaley@usc.edu
Office: RRI 408B
Phone: 213-821-3988
Demirkaya, Emre Demirkaya, Emre
Email: demirkay@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406K
Phone: 213-821-1475
Donner, Matthew Donner, Matthew
Email: mdonner@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A
Phone: 213-740-2395
Earnest, Michael Earnest, Michael
Email: mearnest@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452
Egilmez, Ilknur Egilmez, Ilknur
Email: egilmez@usc.edu
Office: KAP 424F
Phone: 213-821-1456
Ejder, Ozlem Ejder, Ozlem
Email: ejder@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406A
Phone: 213-821-1460
Gang, Bowen Gang, Bowen
Email: bgang@usc.edu
Office: KAP 447
Phone: 213-740-3778
Gerhardt, Spencer Gerhardt, Spencer
Email: sgerhard@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406J
Phone: 213-821-1445
Hankin, Michael Hankin, Michael
Email: mhankin@usc.edu
Office: KAP 244
Phone: 213-740-2458
He, Xinrui He, Xinrui
Email: xinruihe@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480
Johnston, Ann Johnston, Ann
Email: akjohnst@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322
Kaba, Duygu Kaba, Duygu
Email: dkaba@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406K
Phone: 213-821-1475
Kang, Yongjian Kang, Yongjian
Email: yongjiak@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322
Kantarci, Ezgi Kantarci, Ezgi
Email: kantarci@usc.edu
Office: KAP 403
Phone: 213-821-1474
Karnam, Chandrasekhar Karnam, Chandrasekhar
Email: karnam@usc.edu
Office: KAP 403
Phone: 213-821-1474
Keller, Christian Keller, Christian
Email: kellerch@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A
Phone: 213-821-1473
Keserci, Samet Keserci, Samet
Email: keserci@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A
Phone: 213-821-1473
Kim, Gene Kim, Gene
Email: genebkim@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480
Kim, Hyun-Jung Kim, Hyun-Jung
Email: kim701@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452
Kleen, Viktor Kleen, Viktor
Email: kleen@usc.edu
Office: KAP 447
Phone: 213-740-3778
Lamberto-Egan, Laffite Lamberto-Egan, Laffite
Email: llambert@usc.edu
Office: KAP 413
Phone: 213-821-1444
Lee, Narae Lee, Narae
Email: narael@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248B
Phone: 213-821-1482
Li, Shuang Li, Shuang
Email: lishuang@usc.edu
Office: KAP 424F
Phone: 213-740-3761
Martone, Giuseppe Martone, Giuseppe
Email: gmartone@usc.edu
Office: KAP 424F
Phone: 213-821-1456
Natian, Albert Natian, Albert
Email: natian@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248B
Phone: 213-821-1482
Newman, Burton Newman, Burton
Email: bnewman@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322
Nguyen, Dinh Nguyen, Dinh
Email: dinhnguy@usc.edu
Office: KAP 413
Phone: 213-821-1444
Noh, Eunjung Noh, Eunjung
Email: eunjungn@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A
Phone: 213-740-2395
Oguz, Can_Ozan Oguz, Can Ozan
Email: coguz@usc.edu
Office: KAP 403
Phone: 213-821-1474
Ozdemir, Alperen Ozdemir, Alperen
Email: aozdemir@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415
Phone: 213-740-3786
Ozel, Enes Ozel, Enes
Email: eozel@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480
Park, Jiyeon Park, Jiyeon
Email: parkjiye@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452
Phonsom, Chukiat Phonsom, Chukiat
Email: phonsom@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A
Phone: 213-821-1473
Ren, Haining Ren, Haining
Email: hren@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406A
Phone: 213-821-1460
Rieger, Nathalie Rieger, Nathalie
Email: nrieger@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452
Ruan, Jie Ruan, Jie
Email: jieruan@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A
Phone: 213-740-2395
Sandoval, Gonzalez_Nicolle Sandoval Gonzalez, Nicolle
Email: nesandov@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415
Phone: 213-740-3786
Sirlanci, Tuysuzoglu_Melike Sirlanci, Melike
Email: sirlanci@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406K
Phone: 213-821-1475
Stone, Amelia Stone, Amelia
Email: ameliast@usc.edu
Office: KAP 413
Phone: 213-821-1444
Sun, Rentao Sun, Rentao
Email: rentaosu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A
Phone: 213-740-2395
Sushkoff-Nguyen, Kira Sushkoff-Nguyen, Kira
Email: sushkoff@usc.edu
Office: KAP 411
Phone: 213-821-1457
Takenov, Nurdin Takenov, Nurdin
Email: takenov@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322
Temirgaliyeva, Zhanerke Temirgaliyeva, Zhanerke
Email: temirgal@usc.edu
Office: KAP 411
Phone: 213-821-1457
Tian, Bin Tian, Bin
Email: bintian@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406A
Phone: 213-821-1460
Tsilifis, Panagiotis Tsilifis, Panagiotis
Email: tsilifis@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480
Tucker, Henry Tucker, Henry
Email: htucker@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415
Phone: 213-740-3786
Ugurlu, Kerem Ugurlu, Kugurlu (Kerem)
Email: kugurlu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480
Wang, Fei Wang, Fei
Email: wang828@usc.edu
Office: KAP 424F
Phone: 213-821-1456
Wang, Jian Wang, Jian
Email: wang945@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406A
Phone: 213-821-1460
Wang, Jian_(6th) Wang, Jian
Email: wang50@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452
Warner, Harry_Jared Warner, Harry Jared
Email: hjwarner@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406A
Phone: 213-821-1460
Williams, Andrew Williams, Andrew
Email: williaaj@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A
Phone: 213-821-1473
Wintner, Moses Wintner, Moses
Email: wintner@usc.edu
Office: KAP 411
Phone: 213-821-1457
Wiroonsri, Nathakhun Wiroonsri, Nathakun
Email: wiroonsr@usc.edu
Office: KAP 430
Phone: 213-740-3761
Wu, Cong Wu, Cong
Email: congw@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415
Phone: 213-740-3786
Wu, Hao Wu, Hao
Email: hwu409@usc.edu
Office: KAP 430
Phone: 213-740-3761
Xie, Weisheng Xie, Weisheng
Email: weishenx@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480
Xing, Xiaojing Xing, Xiaojing
Email: xiaojinx@usc.edu
Office: KAP 403
Phone: 213-821-1474
Xu, Fanhui Xu, Fanhui
Email: fanhuixu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406J
Phone: 213-821-1445
Yang, Fan Yang, Fan
Email: yang617@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406J
Phone: 213-821-1445
Zhang, Tian Zhang, Tian
Email: tianzhan@usc.edu
Office: KAP 244
Phone: 213-740-2458
Zhao, Hongying Zhao, Hongying
Email: hongyinz@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A
Phone: 213-740-2395
Zheng, Zemin
Email: zeminzhe@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415
Phone: 213-740-3786