Graduate Assistants

Abram, Michael
Email: mabram@usc.edu
Office: KAP 413
Phone: 213-821-1444

Acu, Bahar
Email: bacu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322

Bhattacharjee, Chinmoy
Email: cbhattac@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406J
Phone: 213-821-1445

Camliyurt, Guher
Email: camliyur@usc.edu
Office: KAP 424F
Phone: 213-821-1456

Daley, Timothy
Email: tdaley@usc.edu
Office: RRI 408B
Phone: 213-821-3988

Demirkaya,Emre
Email: demirkay@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406K
Phone: 213-821-1475

Donner, Matthew
Email: mdonner@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A
Phone: 213-740-2395

Earnest, Michael
Email: mearnest@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452

Ejder, Ozlem
Email: ejder@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406A
Phone: 213-821-1460

Egilmez, Ilknur
Email: egilmez@usc.edu
Office: KAP 424F
Phone: 213-821-1456

Enny, Peter
Email: enny@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406K
Phone: 213-821-1475

Gerhardt, Spencer
Email: sgerhard@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406J
Phone: 213-821-1445

Hankin, Michael
Email: mhankin@usc.edu
Office: KAP 244
Phone: 213-740-2458

Johnston, Ann
Email: akjohnst@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322

Kaba,Duygu
Email: dkaba@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406K
Phone: 213-821-1475

Kang, Yongjian
Email: yongjiak@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322

Karnam, Chandrasekhar
Email: karnam@usc.edu
Office: KAP 403
Phone: 213-821-1474

Kantarci, Ezgi
Email: kantarci@usc.edu
Office: KAP 403
Phone: 213-821-1474

Keller, Christian
Email: kellerch@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A
Phone: 213-821-1473

Keserci, Samet
Email: keserci@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A
Phone: 213-821-1473

Kim, Gene
Email: genebkim@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480

Kim, Hyun-Jung
Email: kim701@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452

Lamberto-Egan, Laffite
Email: llambert@usc.edu
Office: KAP 413
Phone: 213-821-1444

Lee, Narae
Email: narael@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248B
Phone: 213-821-1482

Li, Shuang
Email: lishuang@usc.edu
Office: KAP 424F
Phone: 213-740-3761

Martone, Giuseppe
Email: gmartone@usc.edu
Office: KAP 424F
Phone: 213-821-1456

Natian, Albert
Email: natian@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248B
Phone: 213-821-1482

Newman, Burton
Email: bnewman@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322

Nguyen, Dinh
Email: dinhnguy@usc.edu
Office: KAP 413
Phone: 213-821-1444

Noh, Eunjung
Email: eunjungn@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A
Phone: 213-740-2395

Oguz, Can Ozan
Email: coguz@usc.edu
Office: KAP 403
Phone: 213-821-1474

Ozel, Enes
Email: eozel@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480

Ren, Haining
Email: hren@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406A
Phone: 213-821-1460

Rieger, Nathalie
Email: nrieger@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452

Sandoval Gonzalez, Nicolle
Email: nesandov@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415
Phone: 213-740-3786

Sirlanci, Melike
Email: sirlanci@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406K
Phone: 213-821-1475

Stone, Amelia
Email: ameliast@usc.edu
Office: KAP 413
Phone: 213-821-1444

Sun, Rentao
Email: rentaosu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A
Phone: 213-740-2395

Sushkoff-Nguyen, Kira
Email: sushkoff@usc.edu
Office: KAP 411
Phone: 213-821-1457

Takenov, Nurdin
Email: takenov@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322

Tian, Bin
Email: bintian@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406A
Phone: 213-821-1460

Tsilifis, Panagiotis
Email: tsilifis@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480

Tucker, Henry
Email: htucker@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415
Phone: 213-740-3786

Ugurlu, Kugurlu (Kerem)
Email: kugurlu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480

Wang, Fei
Email: wang828@usc.edu
Office: KAP 424F
Phone: 213-821-1456

Wang, Jian  (1st year)
Email: wang945@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406A
Phone: 213-821-1460

Wang, Jian  (5th year)
Email: wang50@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452

Warner, Harry Jared
Email: hjwarner@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406A
Phone: 213-821-1460

Williams, Andrew
Email: williaaj@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A
Phone: 213-821-1473

Wintner, Moses
Email: wintner@usc.edu
Office: KAP 411
Phone: 213-821-1457

Wiroonsri, Nathakun
Email: wiroonsr@usc.edu
Office: KAP 430
Phone: 213-740-3761

Wu, Cong
Email: congw@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415
Phone: 213-740-3786

Xie, Weisheng
Email: weishenx@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480

Xing, Xiaojing
Email: xiaojinx@usc.edu
Office: KAP 403
Phone: 213-821-1474

Xu, Fanhui
Email: fanhuixu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406J
Phone: 213-821-1445

Yang, Fan
Email: yang617@usc.edu
Office: KAP 406J
Phone: 213-821-1445

Zhang, Tian
Email: tianzhan@usc.edu
Office: KAP 244
Phone: 213-740-2458

Zhao, Hongying
Email: hongyinz@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A
Phone: 213-740-2395

Zheng, Zemin
Email: zeminzhe@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415
Phone: 213-740-3786