Graduate Assistants

Bahar, Acu

Acu, Bahar
Email: bacu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 411
Phone: 213-821-1457

Algra, Harrison Algra, Harrison
Email: halgra@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338C
Phone:
Aronowitz, Julian Aronowitz, Julian
Email: jaronowi@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338C
Phone:
Bhattacharjee, Chinmoy Bhattacharjee, Chinmoy
Email: cbhattac@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322
Camliyurt, Guher Camliyurt, Guher
Email: camliyur@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322
Dai, Zheng Dai, Zheng
Email: zhengdai@usc.edu
Office: KAP 244
Phone: 213-740-2458
Demirkaya, Emre Demirkaya, Emre
Email: demirkay@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338A
Phone:
Donner, Matthew Donner, Matthew
Email: mdonner@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A
Phone: 213-740-2395
Douglas, Daniel Douglas, Daniel
Email: dcdougla@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452
Duggan, Mark
Email: mduggan@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A
Phone: 213-821-1473
Earnest, Michael Earnest, Michael
Email: mearnest@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452
Egilmez, Ilknur Egilmez, Ilknur
Email: egilmez@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322
Ejder, Ozlem Ejder, Ozlem
Email: ejder@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415
Phone: 213-740-3786
Feng, Pengbin Feng, Pengbin
Email: pengbinf@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A
Phone: 213-821-1473
Gang, Bowen Gang, Bowen
Email: bgang@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452
Gangopadhyay, Ujan Gangopadhyay, Ujan
Email: ugangopa@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338C
Phone:
Gerhardt, Spencer Gerhardt, Spencer
Email: sgerhard@usc.edu
Office: KAP 413
Phone: 213-821-1444
Hankin, Michael Hankin, Michael
Email: mhankin@usc.edu
Office:
Phone:
He, Xinrui He, Xinrui
Email: xinruihe@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480
Kaba, Duygu Kaba, Duygu
Email: dkaba@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338A
Phone:
Kang, Yongjian Kang, Yongjian
Email: yongjiak@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322
Kantarci, Ezgi Kantarci, Ezgi
Email: kantarci@usc.edu
Office: KAP 403
Phone: 213-821-1474
Karnam, Chandrasekhar Karnam, Chandrasekhar
Email: karnam@usc.edu
Office: KAP 403
Phone: 213-821-1474
Kim, Gene Kim, Gene
Email: genebkim@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480
Kim, Hyun-Jung Kim, Hyun-Jung
Email: kim701@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452
Kleen, Viktor Kleen, Viktor
Email: kleen@usc.edu
Office: KAP 413
Phone: 213-821-1444
Lamberto-Egan, Laffite Lamberto-Egan, Laffite
Email: llambert@usc.edu
Office: KAP 413
Phone: 213-821-1444
Lee, Narae Lee, Narae
Email: narael@usc.edu
Office: KAP 244
Phone: 213-740-2458
Li, Shuang Li, Shuang
Email: lishuang@usc.edu
Office: KAP 430
Phone: 213-740-3761
Liu, Jinting Liu, Jinting
Email: jintingl@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338B
Phone:
Lu, Yu Leo Lu, Yu Leo
Email: yullu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338A
Phone:
Luo, Jiajun Luo, Jiajun
Email: jiajunlu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338B
Phone:
Luo, Man Luo, Man
Email: manl@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248B
Phone: 213-821-1482
Martone, Giuseppe Martone, Giuseppe
Email: gmartone@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415
Phone: 213-740-3786
McKemmie, Eilidh McKemmie, Eilidh
Email: mckemmie@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338C
Phone:
Nguyen, Dinh Nguyen, Dinh
Email: dinhnguy@usc.edu
Office: KAP 413
Phone: 213-821-1444
Noh, Eunjung Noh, Eunjung
Email: eunjungn@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A
Phone: 213-740-2395
Oguz, Can_Ozan Oguz, Can Ozan
Email: coguz@usc.edu
Office: KAP 403
Phone: 213-821-1474
Ozdemir, Alperen Ozdemir, Alperen
Email: aozdemir@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464J
Phone: 213-821-4322
Ozel, Enes Ozel, Enes
Email: eozel@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338A
Phone:
Park, Jiyeon Park, Jiyeon
Email: parkjiye@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452
Phonsom, Chukiat Phonsom, Chukiat
Email: phonsom@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A
Phone: 213-821-1473
Port, Alexander Port, Alexander
Email: portam@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338C
Phone:
Qiu, Ye Qiu, Ye
Email: yeqiu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338A
Phone:
Quijada, Danjoseph Quijada, Danjoseph
Email: dquijada@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338B
Phone:
Rahmani, Arash John Rahmani, Arash John
Email: ajrahman@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338B
Phone:
Rickard, Calum Rickard, Calum
Email: crickard@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338B
Phone:
Ruan, Jie Ruan, Jie
Email: jieruan@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A
Phone: 213-740-2395
Sandoval, Gonzalez_Nicolle Sandoval Gonzalez, Nicolle
Email: nesandov@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415
Phone: 213-740-3786
Sathyamoorthy, Jagannathan Arjun Sathyamoorthy, Jagannathan Arjun
Email: jsathyam@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338C
Phone:
Siegel, Maxwell Siegel, Maxwell
Email: maxwelcs@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338A
Phone:
Sirlanci, Tuysuzoglu_Melike Sirlanci, Melike
Email: sirlanci@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338A
Phone:
Stratton, Kyle Stratton, Kyle
Email: kstratto@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338C
Phone:
Sun, Rentao Sun, Rentao
Email: rentaosu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A
Phone: 213-740-2395
Sushkoff-Nguyen, Kira Sushkoff-Nguyen, Kira
Email: sushkoff@usc.edu
Office: KAP 411
Phone: 213-821-1457
Temirgaliyeva, Zhanerke Temirgaliyeva, Zhanerke
Email: temirgal@usc.edu
Office: KAP 411
Phone: 213-821-1457
Tian, Bin Tian, Bin
Email: bintian@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248B
Phone: 213-821-1482
Tsilifis, Panagiotis Tsilifis, Panagiotis
Email: tsilifis@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480
Tucker, Henry Tucker, Henry
Email: htucker@usc.edu
Office: KAP 415
Phone: 213-740-3786
Ugurlu, Kerem Ugurlu, Kugurlu (Kerem)
Email: kugurlu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480
Wang, Fei Wang, Fei
Email: wang828@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248B
Phone: 213-821-1482
Wang, Jian Wang, Jian
Email: wang945@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248B
Phone: 213-821-1482
Wang, Lang Wang, Lang
Email: langwang@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338B
Phone:
Wang, Weinan Wang, Weinan
Email: wangwein@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338
Phone:
Wickham, Zachary Wickham, Zachary
Email: zwickham@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248A
Phone: 213-821-1473
Wintner, Moses Wintner, Moses
Email: wintner@usc.edu
Office: KAP 411
Phone: 213-821-1457
Wiroonsri, Nathakhun Wiroonsri, Nathakun
Email: wiroonsr@usc.edu
Office: KAP 430
Phone: 213-740-3761
Wu, Cong Wu, Cong
Email: congw@usc.edu
Office: KAP 262A
Phone: 213-821-1452
Wu, Hao Wu, Hao
Email: hwu409@usc.edu
Office: KAP 430
Phone: 213-740-3761
Xie, Weisheng Xie, Weisheng
Email: weishenx@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480
Xing, Xiaojing Xing, Xiaojing
Email: xiaojinx@usc.edu
Office: KAP 403
Phone: 213-821-1474
Xu, Fanhui Xu, Fanhui
Email: fanhuixu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 446
Phone: 213-821-1480
Yang, Jiaowen Yang, Jiaowen
Email: jiaoweny@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338B
Phone:
Zhang, Dong Zhang, Dong
Email: dongz@usc.edu
Office: KAP 338A
Phone:
Zhao, Hongying Zhao, Hongying
Email: hongyinz@usc.edu
Office: KAP 464A
Phone: 213-740-2395
Zhu, Zimu Zhu, Zimu
Email: zimuzhu@usc.edu
Office: KAP 248B
Phone: 213-821-1482