Past Lab Members


Name

Position

         Contact Information     

 Astrid Schnetzer Research Assistant Professor     aschnet@ncsu.edu
 Xuemei Bai       Postdoctoral Researcher           xuemei_bai@yahoo.com
 Peter Countway Postdoctoral Researcher     pcountway@bigelow.org, Web Link
 Marie-Ève Garneau Postdoctoral Researcher     me.garneau@gmail.com
 Meredith Howard Postdoctoral Researcher     meredithh@sccwrp.org
 Stephanie Moorthi           Postdoctoral Researcher     stefanie.moorthi@uni-oldenburg.de
 Jamie Botelho  Research Technician    
 Lindsay Darjany  Research Technician    
 Ben Knowles  Research Technician   
 Raj Moudgil  Research Technician    
 Pratik Savai Research Technician     psavai@gmail.com
 Becky Schaffner Research Technician     beckys@sccwrp.org
 Ellen Smith Research Technician     
 Julie Rose PhD Student     Rose.Julie@epamail.epa.gov
 Beth Stauffer PhD Student     stauffer@ldeo.columbia.edu
 Adrian Jones PhD Student     ajones@msmc.la.edu
 Diane Kim PhD Student     dianekim@usc.edu
 Erica Seubert PhD Student     seubert@usc.edu
 Pam Chia Masters Student  

  • Caron Laboratory
  • University of Southern California
  • 3616 Trousdale Parkway, AHF 301
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-0371