Contact Us

 
Shipping address:

University of Southern California

3616 Trousdale Parkway, AHF 108

Los Angeles

California 90089-0371

Administrative contact:

(general departmental enquiries, or if no-one is in the lab)

Don Bingham

Administrative Coordinator: Marine and Environmental Biology section

3616 Trousdale Parkway, AHF 107A

Los Angeles

California 90089-0371

213 740 5779-Fax: 213 740 8123

dbingham@usc.edu

Phone and email contacts

Doug Capone

213 740 2772 - capone@usc.edu

Troy Gunderson

213 821 1431 - tgunders@usc.edu

Matt Tiahlo

213 821 1431 - tiahlo@usc.edu

Michael Morando

213 821 1431 - morando@usc.edu

Laila Barada

213 740 5782 - barada@usc.edu

Myrna Jacobson

213 740 5145 - myrnaj@usc.edu