Advisement

Print this page

Humanities Advisors

Associate Director- Humanities Cluster

Associate Director- Humanities Cluster

Viannda Hawkins

Contact Information
E-mail: vhawkins@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2534
Office: CAS 120

Pre-Health Liaison

Pre-Health Liaison

Lena Wilson

Contact Information
E-mail:  lenawils@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4844
Office: FIG 107

American Studies & Ethnicity/African American Studies/Asian American Studies/Chicano Latino Studies

American Studies & Ethnicity/African American Studies/Asian American Studies/Chicano Latino Studies

Cynthia Mata Flores

Contact Information
E-mail:  cmflores@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3198
Office: KAP 450

Art History

Art History

Jeanne Herman

Contact Information
E-mail:  jaherman@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4552
Office: VKC 351D

Comparative Literature

Comparative Literature

Juan Lopez

Contact Information
E-mail:  juanlope@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2534
Office: CAS 120

Classics

Classics

Roberto Leni

Contact Information
E-mail: leni@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-5806
Office: GFS 220A

Creative Writing & English

Rebecca Woods

Contact Information
E-mail: rrwoods@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3725
Office: THH 404H

East Asian Area Studies

Eva Luc

Contact Information
E-mail: eluc@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2992
Office: CLH 101

 

East Asian Languages & Culture

East Asian Languages & Culture

Geinel Johnson

Contact Information
E-mail:  gmjohnso@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office: KAP 357

French & Italian

French & Italian

Josephine Le

Contact Information
E-mail:  kpn@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office: KAP 357

Gender Studies

Jeanne Weiss

Contact Information
E-mail:  jeannew@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2792
Office: THH 422

Health & Humanity

Health & Humanity

Joseph Ungco

Contact Information
E-mail:  ungco@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2534
Office: CAS 120

History

Melissa Borek

Contact Information
E-mail:  mborek@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-1659
Office: SOS 153

Narrative Studies

Narrative Studies

Juan Lopez

Contact Information
E-mail:  juanlope@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2534
Office: CAS 120

Philosophy/Philosophy Ethics, Law & Value Theory/Philosophy, Politics & Law

Philosophy/Philosophy Ethics, Law & Value Theory/Philosophy, Politics & Law

Ashley Barton

Contact Information
E-mail: acbarton@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office: KAP 357

Religion

Religion

Roberto Leni

Contact Information
E-mail: leni@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-5806
Office: GFS 220A

Russian (Slavic Languages)

Susan Kechekian

Contact Information
E-mail:  susan@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-2735
Office: THH 255

Spanish/Latin American Studies minor

Spanish/Latin American Studies minor

Josephine Le

Contact Information
E-mail:  kpn@dornsife.usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3800
Office: KAP 357