Skip to main content

Graduate Advisor Directory

 

 Department

Name

Email

Phone #

 American Studies and Ethnicity  Sonia Rodriguez  sonia@usc.edu

213-740-2426 

 American Studies and Ethnicity  Kitty Lai  kittylai@usc.edu

213-740-2426 

 Anthropology  Rita Jones  ritaj@usc.edu

213-740-8156 

 Art History  Barbara Elwood  elwood@usc.edu

213-740-9508 

 Art History  Jeanne Herman  jaherman@usc.edu

213-740-9516 

 Biological Sciences  Dawn Burke  dawnburk@usc.edu

213-740-5774 

 Chemistry  Magnolia Benitez  magnolib@usc.edu

213-740-6855 

 Classics  Ryan Prijic  prijic@usc.edu

213-740-3677

 Comparative Literature  Katherine Guevarra  kguevarr@dornsife.usc.edu

213-740-0102 

 Computational Biology  Dawn Burke  dawnburk@usc.edu

213-740-5774 

 Earth Sciences  Cynthia Waite  waite@usc.edu

213-740-6109 

 East Asian Languages and Cultures  Christine Shaw  shawc@dornsife.usc.edu

213-740-3713 

 East Asian Studies Center  Grace Ryu  gryu@usc.edu

213-740-2993 

 Economics  Young Miller  ymiller@usc.edu

213-740-4595 

 Economics  Morgan Ponder  ponder@email.usc.edu

213-740-8335 

 English  Flora Ruiz  fruiz@usc.edu

213-740-3728 

 English  Janalynn Bliss  jbliss@college.usc.edu

213-821-0477 

 French and Italian  Valentina Stoicescu  val@usc.edu

213-740-5438 

 Geography  Katherine Kelsey  kkelsey@usc.edu

213-740-8298 

 History  Lori Rogers  lrogers@usc.edu

213-740-8999 

 History  Melissa Borek  mborek@usc.edu

 213-740-1659 

 International Relations  Linda Cole  lcole@usc.edu

213-740-2139 

 Kinesiology  Elsie Reyes  elsie@usc.edu

213-740-2495 

 Linguistics  Brandon Washington  bwashing@usc.edu

213-740-3891 

 Mathematics  Amy Yung  amy@math.usc.edu

213-740-8168 

 Neurobiology  Beatriz Whitaker  bgil@usc.edu

213-740-9176 

 Neuroscience Program  Vanessa Clark  saydacla@college.usc.edu

213-740-2245 

 Philosophy  Cynthia Lugo  clugo@usc.edu

213-740-4085 

 Physics and Astronomy  Betty Byers  byers@usc.edu

213-740-8685 

 POIR  Veri Chavarin  vchavari@usc.e

213-740-1695

 Psychology  Irene Takaragawa  itakarag@usc.edu

213-740-2205 

 Slavic Languages and Literatures  Susan Kechekian  susan@usc.edu

213-740-2735 

 Sociology   Stachelle Overland   overland@dornsife.usc.edu 213-740-8851
 Spanish and Portuguese  Jesus Solano  jsolano@usc.edu

213-740-1258