Now Hear Ensemble

Now Hear Ensemble plays music from their Made in California project.

Now Hear Ensemble presents the Made in California project, an exciting collaborative concert series with 11 composers, performers, and audiences, by complementing the concert experience with documentary videos on the collaborative process. Made in California will be presented in San Diego, Los Angeles, Santa Barbaraa, and San Francisco and includes music by Eoin Callery, Carolyn Chen, Todd Lerew, Mateo Lugo, Daniel Miller, Jon Myers, Ivan Naranjo, Nick Norton, Dan VanHassel, David Werfelmann and Kevin Zhang. 

Amanda Kritzberg, clarinet

Issac Lopez, saxophones

Anthony Garcia, vibraphone

Jonathan Morgan, viola

Federico Llach, double bass & artistic direction