Calendar of Events

 
Fall 2015

Monday, August 24: Classes begin

Monday, September 7: Labor Day (University holiday)

Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29: Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 4: Classes end

Wednesday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 16: Exams

Thursday, December 17, 2015 - Sunday, January 10, 2016: Winter Recess

 

Spring 2016

Monday, January 11: Classes begin

Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King Day (University holiday)

Monday, February 15: Presidents' Day (University holiday)

Monday, March 14 - Sunday, March 20: Spring Recess

Friday, April 29: Classes end

Wednesday, May 4 - Wednesday, May 11: Exams

Friday, May 13, 2016: Commencement

Environmental Studies Program: Belize

browse our extensive gallery >
  • Dr. Karla Heidelberg
  • Director
  • Environmental Studies Program
  • Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
  • Social Sciences Building (SOS) B15
  • 3502Trousdale Parkway
  • University of Southern California
  • Los Angeles, California 90089-0036