Calendar of Events

 
Fall 2013

Monday, August 26: Classes begin

Monday, September 2: Labor Day (University holiday)

Wednesday, November 27 - Saturday, November 30: Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 6: Classes end

Wednesday, December 11 - Wednesday, December 18: Exams

Thursday, December 19, 2011 - Sunday, January 12, 2012: Winter Recess

 

Spring 2013

Monday, January 13: Classes begin

Monday, January 20: Martin Luther King Day (University holiday)

Monday, February 17: Presidents' Day (University holiday)

Monday, March 17 - Saturday, March 22: Spring Recess

Friday, May 2: Classes end

Wednesday, May 7 - Wednesday, May 14: Exams

Friday, May 16, 2012: Commencement

Environmental Studies Program: Belize

browse our extensive gallery >
  • Dr. James Haw
  • Director
  • Environmental Studies Program
  • Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
  • Social Sciences Building (SOS) B15
  • 3502Trousdale Parkway
  • University of Southern California
  • Los Angeles, California 90089-0036