Contact us

  • Administrative Faculty
  • Chair
    Margaret Russett
    russett@usc.edu
    (213) 740-2808
    THH 404A

  • Director of Undergraduate Studies
    David Román
    davidr@usc.edu
    (213) 740-2821
    THH 402B

  • Director of Graduate Studies & Placement
    Emily Anderson
    ehanders@usc.edu
    (213) 740-3744
    THH 402J

  • Director of Graduate Studies, Creative Writing
    Aimee Bender
    abender@usc.edu
    (213) 740-3742
    THH 408

  • Administrative Staff
  • Administrative Manager
    Nellie Ayala-Reyes
    ayala@dornsife.usc.edu
    (213) 740-3726
    THH 404B

  • Administrative Assistant
    B. K. Watson
    bwatson@usc.edu
    (213) 740-2810
    THH 404

  • Undergraduate Student Coordinator
    Rebecca Woods
    rrwoods@usc.edu
    (213) 740-3725
    THH 404H

  • Graduate Student Coordinator, Ph.D. Literature
    Flora Ruiz
    fruiz@dornsife.usc.edu
    (213) 740-3728
    THH 404C

  • Graduate Student Coordinator, Ph.D. Literature & Creative Writing
    Janalynn Bliss
    cwphd@usc.edu
    (213) 821-0477
    THH 431


  • USC Dornsife Department of English
  • 3501 Trousdale Parkway
  • Taper Hall of Humanities 404
  • University Park
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-0354
  • Fax: (213) 741-0377