First Year Students

Aggarwal, Kanika kanikaag@usc.edu
Andreas, Aristidou aaristid@usc.edu
Choi, Jae-hyoung jaehyouc@usc.edu
Deng, Weiran weirande@usc.edu
Han, Ba-da badahan@usc.edu
Hu, Yuqing yuqingh@usc.edu
Jiang, Qin qinjiang@usc.edu
Ju, Youngmin juyoungm@usc.edu
Kim, Jaehong kimjaeho@usc.edu
Ko, Jeehyun kojeehyu@usc.edu
Kwon, Eunjee eunjeekw@usc.edu
Liu, Yinan yinanliu@usc.edu
Qian, Yiwei yiweiqia@usc.edu
Tan, Lidan lidantan@usc.edu
Xie, Yimeng yimengxi@usc.edu
Zhang, Yinqi yinqizha@usc.edu

Second Year Students

Cao, Jisu jisucao@usc.edu
Cao, Yu cyu812@usc.edu
Finley, Brian bfinley@usc.edu
Kim, Bora kimbora@usc.edu
Park, Hae Yeun haeyeunp@usc.edu
Piasini, Fabrizio piasini@usc.edu
Sharifvaghefi, Mahrad sharifva@usc.edu
Shu, Chong chongshu@usc.edu
Wang, Jingbo jingbowa@usc.edu
Wang, Shichen shichenw@usc.edu
Xin, Weining weiningx@usc.edu
Yun, Jeonghwan jeonghwy@usc.edu

 

Third Year Students

Abboud, Ali aabboud@usc.edu
Chin, Seungwoo chinseun@usc.edu
Kim, Daehyun kimdaehy@usc.edu
Liang, Jinhui jinhuili@usc.edu
Marden, Sean smarden@usc.edu
Michele, Fioretti fioretti@usc.edu
Park, Min Woo minwoopa@usc.edu
Pecheu, Vladimir pecheu@usc.edu
Shin, Eunhae eunhaesh@usc.edu
Xie, Zhiwen zhiwenxi@usc.edu

 

Fourth Year Students

Bharati, Tushar tbharati@usc.edu
Chuk, Kenneth kchuk@usc.edu
Chu, Wenjing wenjingc@usc.edu
He, Rui ruihe@usc.edu
Jian, Urvashi urvashij@usc.edu
Jung, Dawoon dawoonju@usc.edu
Ma, Mingming mingminm@usc.edu
Tamayo, Jorge tamayoca@usc.edu
Wang, Hongming hongminw@usc.edu
Wu, Fengyu fengyuwu@usc.edu

 

Fifth Year Students

Banerjee, Rakesh rbanerje@usc.edu
Bhowmick, Riddhi bhowmick@usc.edu
Fu, Xiao xiaofu@usc.edu
Johnsson, Ida johnsson@usc.edu
Khan, Bilal Muhammad bkhan@usc.edu
Kim, Kyunhwa kyunhwak@usc.edu
Kodaverdian, Niree kodaverd@usc.edu
Molina, Teresa tsmolina@usc.edu
Montgomery, Mallory mallorym@usc.edu
O'Connor, Kelsey kelseyoc@usc.edu
Scarpati, Lauren scarpati@usc.edu
Tarraso, Jorge tarraso@usc.edu
Xia, Junjie junjiexi@usc.edu
Yang, Fan yang488@usc.edu

 

Sixth Year Students

Ahsan, Md. Nazmul mdnazmua@usc.edu
Chen, Loren lorenche@usc.edu
Karrar, Hussain karrarhu@usc.edu
Littenberg, Brian littenbe@usc.edu
Moon, Ahram ahrammoo@usc.edu
Morgan, Robson rhmorgan@usc.edu
Zhang, Xing xingzhan@usc.edu
Zhou, Cheng chengzho@usc.edu
Zhu, Yaoyao yaoyaozh@usc.edu

 

Seventh Year Students

 

Giga, Aleksandar aleksang@usc.edu
Kartalciklar, Bahar kartalci@usc.edu
Xie, Wei weixie@usc.edu