Phd Students Directory

First Year

Abboud, Ali aabboud@usc.edu
Ahmed, Muhammad ahmedmuh@usc.edu
Chin, Seungwoo chinseun@usc.edu
Kim, Daehyun kimdaehy@usc.edu
Liang, Jinhui jinhuili@usc.edu
Lopez Diaz, Vicente vlopezdi@usc.edu
Marden, Sean smarden@usc.edu
Michele, Fioretti fioretti@usc.edu
Park, Minwoo minwoopa@usc.edu
Pecheu, Vladimir pecheu@usc.edu
Peleg, Shaked speleg@usc.edu
Shin, Eunhae eunhaesh@usc.edu
Xie, Zhiwen zhiwenxi@usc.edu
Zacharia, Dan dzachari@usc.edu

Second Year

Bansal, Jai jdbansal@usc.edu
Bharati, Tushar tbharati@usc.edu
Chuk,Kenneth kchuk@usc.edu
Chu,Wenjing wenjingc@usc.edu
He,Rui ruihe@usc.edu
Hong, Eun-Pyo eunpyoho@usc.edu
Jain, Urvashi urvashi@usc.edu
Jung, Dawoon dawoonju@usc.edu
Ma, Mingming mingminm@usc.edu
Tamayo, Jorge tamayaoca@usc.edu
Wang, Hongwing hingminw@usc.edu
Wu, Fengyu fengyuwu@usc.edu
Zhao, Ping pingzhao@usc.edu

Third Year

Banerjee, Rakesh rbanerje@usc.edu
Bhowmick, Riddhi bhowmick@usc.edu
Fu,Xiao xiaofo@usc.edu
Johnsson, Ida johnsson@usc.edu
Khan,Bilal Muhammad bkhan@usc.edu
Kim, Kyunhwa kyunhwa@usc.edu
Kodaverdian, Niree kodaverd@usc.edu
Molina, Teresa tsmolina@usc.edu
Montgomery, Mallory mallorym@usc.edu
O'connor, Kelsey kelseyoc@usc.edu
Scarpati, Lauren scarpati@usc.edu
Tarraso, Jorge tarraso@usc.edu
Xia, Junije junjiexi@usc.edu
Yang, Fan yang488@usc.edu

Fourth Year & beyond

Ahsan, Md.Nazmul mdnazmua@usc.edu
Cakir, Ilknur cakir@usc.edu
Chen, Loren lorenche@usc.edu
Giga, Aleksandar aleksang@usc.edu
Huang, Xiao xiaoh@usc.edu
Hwang, Yusun yusunhwa@usc.edu
Karrar, Hussain karrarhu@usc.edu
Kartalciklar, Bahar kartalci@usc.edu
Kim, Kyoungeun kyoungeu@usc.edu
Li, Yunsan yunsunli@usc.edu
Littenberg, Brian littenbe@usc.edu
Meza-Cordero, Jaime jaime.meza@usc.edu
Moon, Ahram ahrammoo@usc.edu
Morgan, Robson rhmorgan@usc.edu
Sachdeva, Ashish asachdev@usc.edu
Song, Hyojin hyojinso@usc.edu
Sun, Qi qisun@usc.edu
Switek, Malgorzata switek@usc.edu
Vilan, Diego vilan@usc.edu
Wang, Fei wangfei@usc.edu
Wang, Jin jinw@usc.edu
Wei, Wei wei1@usc.edu
Xie, Wei weixie@usc.edu
Yu, Haojun haojunyu@usc.edu
Zhang, Xing xingzhang@usc.edu
Zhou, Bo zhoub@usc.edu
Zhou, Cheng chengzho@usc.edu
Zhou, Qiankun gjankunz@usc.edu
Zhu, Yaoyao yaoyaozh@usc.edu


  • University of Southern California
  • Department of Economics
  • Phone: (213) 740-8335
  • Department Chair: Geert Ridder (213) 740-7432