Directory

Faculty

Caroline Betts cbetts@usc.edu 213-740-2430
Isabelle Brocas brocas@usc.edu 213-740-8842
Juan Carrillo juandc@usc.edu 213-740-3526
Harrison Cheng  hacheng@usc.edu 213-740-2105
Giorgio Coricelli coricell@usc.edu 213-740-2098
Joel David joeldavi@usc.edu 213-740-2110
Robert Dekle  dekle@usc.edu 213-740-3528
Michael Deprano deprano@usc.edu 213-740-3525
Richard Easterlin easterl@usc.edu 213-740-6993
John Eatwell eatwell@usc.edu 213-740-3290
Cheng Hsiao chsiao@usc.edu 213-740-2103
Yu-Wei Hsieh yuweihsi@usc.edu 213-740-2134
Nake Kamrany kamrany@usc.edu 213-740-6997
Arie Kapteyn kapteyn@usc.edu 310-448-5383
Yilmaz Kocer kocer@usc.edu 213-740-3512
Michael Magill magill@usc.edu 213-740-2104
Hyungsik Roger Moon moonr@usc.edu 213-740-2109 
Jeff Nugent nugent@usc.edu 213-740-2107
Anant Nyshadham  nyshadha@usc.edu 213-740-2098 
Hashem Pesaran  pesaran@usc.edu 213-740-3510
Geert Ridder ridder@usc.edu 213-740-7432
John Strauss  jstrauss@usc.edu 213-740-7698
Guofu Tan guofutan@usc.edu 213-740-3520 
Guillaume Vandenbroucke  vandenbr@usc.edu 213-740-2108 
Simon Wilkie  swilkie@usc.edu 213-740-3513 
Donald Yett  dyett@usc.edu 213-740-3514 

Associated Faculty

Joshua Aizeman aizenman@usc.edu 213-740-2136
Dominic Brewer dominicb@usc.edu 213-821-1953
Gillian Hadfield ghadfield@usc.edu 213-821-6793
Ayse Imrohoroglu ayse@usc.edu 213-740-6650
Seiahattin Imrohoroglu selo@marshall.usc.edu 213-740-6546
Edward McCaffery emccaffery@usc.edu 213-740-6473
Daniel McFadden dmcfadde@usc.edu 213-821-7955
Vincenzo Quadrini quadrini@usc.edu 213-740-6521

Lecturers

Ergin Bayrak ebayrak@usc.edu 213-740-3513
Iva Bozovic bozovic@usc.edu 213-821-3002
Levon Goukasian goukasia@usc.edu 213-740-8170
Ladan Masoudie masoudie@usc.edu 213-740-8543
Eric Matolo matolo@usc.edu 213-740-8335
Mark Moore mpmoore@usc.edu 213-740-2102
Ratika Narag narag@usc.edu 213-740-8335
Manochehr Rashidian rashidia@usc.edu 213-740-8335
Mohammad Safarzadeh safarzad@usc.edu 213-740-8335
Shinichi Sakata shinichi.sakata@gmail.com 213-740-3517
Michael Sproul msproul@usc.edu 213-740-8335

Staff

Karina Chicas kchicas@usc.edu 213-740-5403
Shannon Durbin sdurbin@usc.edu 213-740-7525
Young Miller ymiller@usc.edu 213-740-4595
Farideh Motamedi fmotamed@usc.edu 213-740-3521
Veronica Pagan vpagan@usc.edu 213-740-6017
Fatima Perez fcperez@usc.edu 213-740-8335
Morgan Ponder ponder@usc.edu 213-740-3507
Charlotte-Ann Riffey csriffey@usc.edu 213-740-4921
Sena Schlessinger schless@usc.edu 213-740-2124
  • University of Southern California
  • Department of Economics
  • Phone: (213) 740-8335
  • Department Chair: Geert Ridder (213) 740-7432