MA Students Directory

Adjoh, Ami adjoh@usc.edu
Ai, Yu yai@usc.edu
Al Muhareb, Ahmed Ali almuhare@usc.edu
Alothman, Othman alothman@usc.edu
Bae, Joonhyung joonhyub@usc.edu
Barnes, Jerry jerrybar@usc.edu
Barth, Stephen barths@usc.edu
Bin, Yina ybin@usc.edu
Cai, Mingming mingminc@usc.edu
Cai, Xiaoxuan caix@usc.edu
Cao, Yue caoyue@usc.edu
Chen, Bingye bingyech@usc.edu
Chen, Chen chen489@usc.edu
Chen, Siqi siqichen@usc.edu
Chen, Xinyu xinyuc@usc.edu
Chen, Yang chen659@usc.edu
Chen, Zefu zefu@usc.edu
Chong, Hoyu hoyuchon@usc.edu
Chu, Wenjing wenjingc@usc.edu
Colt, Ryan colt@usc.edu
Conran, Joseph conran@usc.edu
Conway, Iain George iconway@usc.edu
Curcio, Karly kcurcio@usc.edu
Ding, Bo boding@usc.edu
Ding, Hanying hanyingd@usc.edu
Dong, Hang boding@usc.edu
Foord, Celine cfoord@usc.edu
Fu, Hang hangfu@usc.edu
Fu, Lida lidafu@usc.edu
Gao, Penghao pgao@usc.edu
Gong, Ruohan ruohango@usc.edu
Guan, Cheng chenggua@usc.edu
Guo, Siyu siyuguo@usc.edu
Guo, Zhengchu zhengchg@usc.edu
He, Rui ruihe@usc.edu
He, Yiyi yiyihe@usc.edu
Hernandez, Sean sjhernan@usc.edu
Hu, Lei leihu@usc.edu
Hu, Yuanhan yuanhanh@usc.edu
Huo, Xuxin xhuo@usc.edu
Ji, Chaoyi chaoyiji@usc.edu
Jiang, Qin qinjiang@usc.edu
Jiang, Tianli tianliji@usc.edu
Jiang, Yinan yinanjia@usc.edu
Johnsson, Ida johnsson@usc.edu
Kaiser, Katrina kmkaiser@usc.edu
Kartalciklar, Bahar kartalci@usc.edu
Ke, Ke kke179@usc.edu
Keshishian, Ani anikeshi@usc.edu
Kim, Sue-Youn sueyounk@usc.edu
Koo, Gloria gloriako@usc.edu
Lam, Siu Man siumanla@usc.edu
Lee, Chieh-Ping leechieh@usc.edu
Li, Jiajie jiajiel@usc.edu
Li, Shu sli474@usc.edu
Li, Yang yli487@usc.edu
Li, Yuanyang yuanyanl@usc.edu
Li, Zhi zhil@usc.edu
Li, Zhou zli368@usc.edu
Liu, Aolong aolongli@usc.edu
Liu, Boyu boyul@usc.edu
Liu, Heyun heyunliu@usc.edu
Liu, Hong liuhong@usc.edu
Liu, Ruohan ruohanli@usc.edu
Liu, Xingyu xingyuli@usc.edu
Liu, Yuanjun yuanjunl@usc.edu
Liu, Zhaoshi zhaoshil@usc.edu
Lu, Zhijun zhijunlu@usc.edu
Ma, Jixiao jixiaoma@usc.edu
Mao, Linghua linghuam@usc.edu
Ni, Yunfei yunfeini@usc.edu
Peng, Wei weipeng@usc.edu
Qian, Yiwei yiweiqia@usc.edu
Qiu, Ling lingqiu@usc.edu
Quan, Jiaxin jiaxinqu@usc.edu
Rudnick, Casey crudnick@usc.edu
Sablan, Jenna jrsablan@usc.edu
Sachdeva, Ashish asachdev@usc.edu
Saia, Maximilian msaia@usc.edu
Sanada, Cristy cmsanada@usc.edu
Shao, Yichen yichensh@usc.edu
Sheikhpour, Ali asheikhp@usc.edu
Shi, Chuan chuans@usc.edu
Shi, Yanling yanlings@usc.edu
Shimmon, Cambria shimmon@usc.edu
Shu, Chong chongshu@usc.edu
Stroud, Sean sstroud@usc.edu
Su, Kimberly sukimber@usc.edu
Su, Rui ruisu@usc.edu
Sun, Chang sun994@usc.edu
Sun, Qiutong sunq@usc.edu
Sun, Yifan yifansun@usc.edu
Sun, Yulan yulansun@usc.edu
Tan, Lidan lidantan@usc.edu
Tandon, Vijeta vijetata@usc.edu
Thomas, James jamesath@usc.edu
Thomaszadeh, Maroudeen thomasza@usc.edu
Tsai, Tung-Ju tungjuts@usc.edu
Turfanda, Berk turfanda@usc.edu
Villacorta, Reginald rvillaco@usc.edu
Vora, Kajal kajalvor@usc.edu
Wan, Ke kewan@usc.edu
Wang, Changlong changlow@usc.edu
Wang, Jiacheng jiachenw@usc.edu
Wang, Jialu jialluwa@usc.edu
Wang, Jung jungwang@usc.edu
Wang, Junyi junyiwan@usc.edu
Wang, Mengfei wang938@usc.edu
Wang, Shijun shijunwa@usc.edu
Wang, Siyang siyangw@usc.edu
Wang, Xiangqing xiangqiw@usc.edu
Wang, Yazhou yazhouw@usc.edu
Wang, Zhenlei zhenlwan@usc.edu
Wanick, Lais wanick@usc.edu
Wei, Lai laiwei@usc.edu
Wen, Yifang yifangwe@usc.edu
Wu, Xidong xidongwu@usc.edu
Wu, Yishu yishuwu@usc.edu
Xiao, Jiajun jiajunxi@usc.edu
Xiao, Jiusi jiusixia@usc.edu
Xie, Shanshan xies@usc.edu
Xie, Yimeng yimengxi@usc.edu
Xin, Wenting wxin@usc.edu
Xu, Lingyi lingyixu@usc.edu
Xu, Lixin lixinxu@usc.edu
Xu, Rong rongx@usc.edu
Xu, Xingmeng xingmenx@usc.edu
Xu, Yinan yinanxu@usc.edu
Xu, Ying yxu755@usc.edu
Xu, Zimeng zimengxu@usc.edu
Yan, Ke keyan@usc.edu
Yan, Xiaoliang xiaoliay@usc.edu
Yang, Binyao binyaoya@usc.edu
Yang, Weiqin weiqinya@usc.edu
Yang, Xue xuey@usc.edu
Yang, Zhenhuan zhenhuay@usc.edu
Yu, Leyang leyangyu@usc.edu
Yu, Sanya sanyayu@usc.edu
Yu, Youjia youjiayu@usc.edu
Zeng, Qi qzeng@usc.edu
Zhang, Jianxian jianxiaz@usc.edu
Zhang, Jiawei jiaweiz@usc.edu
Zhang, Lin zhan103@usc.edu
Zhang, Liwen liwenzha@usc.edu
Zhang, Sen senzhang@usc.edu
Zhang, Shenhe shenhezh@usc.edu
Zhang, Yi zhan241@usc.edu
Zhang, Yuanchang yuanchaz@usc.edu
Zhao, Wenjie wenjiezh@usc.edu
Zhao, Xiyao xiyaozha@usc.edu
Zhao, Yuanzheng yuanzhez@usc.edu
Zheng, Zihao zihaozhe@usc.edu
Zhu, Mo zhum@usc.edu
Zhu, Ying zhuying@usc.edu
Zou, Leijie leijiezo@usc.edu
  • University of Southern California
  • Department of Economics
  • Phone: (213) 740-8335
  • Department Chair: Geert Ridder (213) 740-7432