Skip to main content

Diversity/NTT Affairs

The Diversity/NTT Affairs Caucus combines the missions of taking up issues affecting diversity within Dornsife and of taking up issues of special concern to non-tenure-track faculty.  In recent years, the Council has been effective in supporting the implementation and improvement of promotion procedures for NTT faculty, in establishing development grants for NTT faculty, and in monitoring equity in the promotion process. 

Caucus members: Jason Fulman, Indra Mukhopadhyay, Brett Sheehan