Skip to main content

Discover USC / Fall Receptions

DISCOVER USC ON-CAMPUS OPEN HOUSE

The on-campus Discover USC open house program will take place on the University Park campus in late November. This full-day program is intended for high school seniors and their family members.  It will provide you with an opportunity to meet staff from the USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences, the Office of Undergraduate Admission, and the Office of Financial Aid, in addition to current USC students.  You will also be able to take a campus tour and learn more about the programs and resources available to students in USC Dornsife.

If you would like to register to attend Discover USC, please click here.


FALL OFF-CAMPUS RECEPTIONS

Join us as we bring USC to you!  Our fall off-campus receptions are two-hour programs intended for high school seniors and their family members.  The receptions will allow you to learn more about USC and the programs and resources open to students in USC Dornsife.  You’ll meet admission and financial aid counselors, a representative from the USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences, alumni, and other interested students and parents from your area.  We would love to meet you and answer any questions you have about the University of Southern California. 

If you would like to register to attend one of our off-campus receptions, please click here.

The dates and locations of the Fall 2014 off-campus receptions are as follows:

 

Location

Date

Time

Hotel 

Atlanta

Sun. Oct. 5

2:00-4:00pm

Grand Hyatt Atlanta

Bay Area

(San Francisco)

Sat. Sept. 27

2:00-4:00pm

San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront

Bay Area (Santa Clara)

Sun. Sept. 28

2:00-4:00pm

Santa Clara Marriott

Beijing

Thur. Oct. 23

7:00-9:00pm

Marriott Beijing Northwest

Boston

Sun. Oct. 18

3:00-5:00pm

The Westin Copley Place, Boston

Chicago

Sun. Oct. 19

2:00-4:00pm

Chicago Marriott O'Hare

Dallas

Sun. Oct. 4

2:00-4:00pm

Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria

Denver

Sun. Sept. 28

2:00-4:00pm

Denver Marriott City Center

Fresno

Tues. Sept. 30

7:00-9:00pm

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Fresno

Hong Kong

Sun. Oct. 19

2:00-4:00pm

Island Shangri-La Hong Kong

Honolulu

Sat. Oct. 4

2:00-4:00pm

Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa

Houston

Sun. Oct. 5

2:00-4:00pm

JW Marriott Houston

Las Vegas

Mon. Sept. 29

7:00-9:00pm

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort and Spa

Miami

Sat. Oct. 4

2:00-4:00pm

The Westin Diplomat Resort

Minneapolis

Mon. Oct. 20

7:00-9:00pm

Minneapolis Airport Marriott Bloomington

Mumbai

Sun. Oct. 5

2:00-4:00pm

JW Marriott Mumbai

New Delhi

Tues. Oct. 7

7:00-9:00pm

The Taj Mahal Hotel, New Delhi

New York

Sun. Oct. 19

2:00-4:00pm

New York Marriott Marquis

Philadelphia

Mon. Oct. 20

7:00-9:00pm

Philadelphia Marriott West

Phoenix

Sat. Sept. 27

2:00-4:00pm

Embassy Suites Phoenix Scottsdale

Portland

Sat. Oct. 11

2:00-4:00pm

Courtyard by Marriott Portland City Center

Sacramento

Mon. Sept. 29

7:00-9:00pm

Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel

San Diego

Sun. Oct. 12

2:00-4:00pm

Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Seattle

Sun. Oct. 12

2:00-4:00pm

Seattle Marriott Waterfront

Seoul

Sat. Oct. 25

7:00-9:00pm

JW Marriott Seoul

Shanghai

Tues. Oct. 21

7:00-9:00pm

Jing An Shangri-La, West Shanghai

Singapore

Thur. Oct. 9

7:00-9:00pm

Shangri-La Hotel Singapore

Taipei

Mon. Oct. 27

7:00-9:00pm

Grand Hyatt Taipei

Washington, D.C.

Thur. Oct. 16

7:00-9:00pm

Hilton Arlington