Giving Opportunities

Life in LA

Giving Opportunities

Print this page

Contact Us

For more information, please contact:

Ronald Hubbard
Associate Dean
Corporate and Foundation Relations
rhubbard@dornsife.usc.edu
(213) 740-5021

Phillip Taylor
Executive Director
Research Advancement and Federal Relations
prtaylor@dornsife.usc.edu
(213) 821-9390

Salvador Rivas
Executive Director
Corporate Relations
rivass@dornsife.usc.edu
(213) 821-9363

Christopher Wiedey
Executive Director
Foundation Relations
wiedey@dornsife.usc.edu
(213) 821-9391

Marjorie Beale
Executive Director
Strategic Initiatives
mbeale@dornsife.usc.edu
(213) 821-9335

Katie Alheim
Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations
alheim@dornsife.usc.edu
(213) 821-2296

Ashley D. Cooper
Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations
harvel@dornsife.usc.edu
(213) 740-4992

Nicole Diaz-Ordaz
Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations
ngarcia@dornsife.usc.edu
(213) 740-5632

Ani Manavyan
Assistant Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations
manavyan@dornsife.usc.edu
(213) 740-5926

Travis Newhouse
Administrative Assistant
Corporate and Foundation Relations
tnewhouse@dornsife.usc.edu
(213) 821-9387