The University of Southern California is pleased to host the first annual California Metaphysics Conference, on Persistence, January 20th-22nd.


Maureen Donnelly

Kit Fine

Cody Gilmore

Mark Heller

Hud Hudson

Kris McDaniel

Tom McKay

 Raul Saucedo

Joshua Spencer

Dean Zimmerman

Commentators at Large:

Jeff Russell

Meghan Sullivan

Peter van Inwagen

Attendance is open (and free) to all who would like to come, but you must register by emailing, no later than January 1st, 2012.  (Please include your university affiliation in your email if you're okay with me listing it on the Participants webpage.)

Information on the schedule and on travel and lodging will be posted shortly.