Faculty


Arthur Auerbach, Assistant Professor (Teaching) of Political Science
Research Areas:
Phone: (213)740-6998
Email: aauerbac@usc.edu
 
Jeb Barnes, Associate Professor of Political Science
Research Areas: Public Law,American Politics
Phone: (213)740-1689
Email: barnesj@usc.edu
 
Anthony Bertelli, Professor of Public Policy and Political Science
Research Areas:
 
Dennis Chong, Professor of Political Science
Research Areas:
Phone: (213)740-6998
Email: chongd@usc.edu
 
Ann Crigler, Professor of Political Science
Research Areas: American Politics, Political Communication, Public Opinion, Research Methods, Presidential Elections, Emotions and politics, Civic Engagement
Phone: (213)740-3168
Email: acrigler@usc.edu
 
Richard Dekmejian, Professor of Political Science
Research Areas:
Phone: (213)821-3943
Email: dekmejia@usc.edu
 
Christian Grose, Associate Professor of Politicial Science
Research Areas: American politics; representation; political institutions, Congress, legislatures, executive branch; race/ethnicity; elections and voting; war casualties and elections; voting rights policy; political methodology, ideal point estimation, field experiments, elite interviews.
Phone: (213)740-1683
Email: cgrose@usc.edu
 
Ange-Marie Hancock, Associate Professor of Political Science and Gender Studies
Research Areas: American Politics, Political Theory, Public Policy Race/Ethnic Politics, Gender Politics, Intersectionality
Phone: (213)740-6998
Email: ahancock@usc.edu
 
Jane Junn, Professor of Political Science
Research Areas:
Phone: (213)740-6998
Email: junn@usc.edu
 
Anthony Kammas, Assistant Professor (Teaching) of Political Science
Research Areas: Political Thought and Literature
Phone: (213)740-6998
Email: kammas@usc.edu
 
Morris Levy, Assistant Professor of Political Science
Research Areas:
Email: morrisl@usc.edu
 
Diana O'Brien, Assistant Professor of Political Science
Research Areas: Comparative Politics, Women and Politics, Political Institutions, Western European Politics, Research Methods, and Quantitative Methodology
Phone: (213)740-6998
Email: dzobrien@usc.edu
 
Alison Dundes Renteln, Professor of Political Science, Anthropology, and School of Policy, Planning, and Development
Research Areas: International Law, Human Rights, Comparative Law, Constitutional Law, Political and Legal Theory
Phone: (213)740-3248
Email: arenteln@usc.edu
 
Stanley Rosen, Professor of Political Science
Research Areas:
Phone: (213)740-1697
Email: rosen@usc.edu
 
Eliz Sanasarian, Professor of Political Science
Research Areas: Middle East Politics, Women in International Development, Comparative Politics
Phone: (213)740-3624
Email: sanasari@usc.edu
 
Daniel Schnur, Assistant Professor of the Practice of Political Science
Research Areas:
Phone: (213)740-8964
Email: schnur@usc.edu
 
Jefferey Sellers, Associate Professor of Political Science and Environmental Studies
Research Areas: Multilevel Governance and Federalism, Urban Politics and Policy, Comparative Politics, European Politics, American Politics, Environmental Policy and Politics
Phone: (213)740-1684
Email: sellers@usc.edu
 
Nicholas Weller, Assistant Professor of Political Science and International Relations
Research Areas: Political Economy, Human Learning and Decision Making, Research Methodology, Experimental Design
Phone: (213)740-1688
Email: nweller@usc.edu
 
Yael Wolinsky-Nahmias, Associate Professor of the Practice of Environmental Studies and Political Science
Research Areas:
Phone: (213)740-7770
Email: yael.nahmias@usc.edu
 
  • Department of Political Science