Lecturers


 
 
 
Ergin Bayrak
Lecturer
Ph.D. Economics, University of Southern California
Office: KAP306E
Phone: (213)740-3513
Email: ebayrak@usc.edu
Ladan Masoudie
Lecturer
Ph.D. Economics, University of Southern California
Office: KAP116D
Phone: (213)740-8543
Email: masoudie@usc.edu
Eric Matolo
Lecturer

Office: KAP116C
Phone: (213)740-7698
Email: matolo@usc.edu
Mark Moore
Associate Professor (Teaching) of Economics

Office: KAP324C
Phone: (213)740-2102
Email: mpmoore@rcf.usc.edu
Ratika Narag
Lecturer
Ph.D. Economics, University of California Los Angeles
Office: KAP116C
Phone: (213)740-8335
Email: narag@usc.edu
Manochehr Rashidian
Lecturer

Office: KAP116A
Phone: (213)740-8335
Email: rashidia@usc.edu
Mohammad Safarzadeh
Lecturer
Ph.D. Advanced Quantitative Theory, International Economics, Claremont Graduate School
Office: KAP116A
Phone: (213)740-8335
Email: safarzad@marshall.usc.edu
Shinichi Sakata
Lecturer

Office: KAP306D
Phone: (213)740-3517
Email: shinichi.sakata@gmail.com
Michael Sproul
Lecturer

Office: KAP116D
Phone: (213)740-8335
Email: msproul@usc.edu
 
  • University of Southern California
  • Department of Economics
  • Phone: (213) 740-8335
  • Department Chair: Geert Ridder (213) 740-7432