Associated Faculty


 
 
 
Joshua Aizenman
Robert R. and Katheryn A. Dockson Chair in Economics and International Relations

Office: VKC330
Phone: (213)740-2136
Email: aizenman@usc.edu

Research Interest: Economics and International Relations; International Trade
Dominic Brewer
Professor of Education, Policy, Planning and Development and Economics

Phone: (213)821-1953
Email: dominicb@usc.edu

Research Interest: Economics of Education, Labor Economics
Gillian Hadfield
Professor
Ph.D. Economics, Stanford University
Phone: (213)821-6793
Email: ghadfield@law.usc.edu
Ayse Imrohoroglu
Professor of Finance and Business Economics and Economics
Ph.D. Economics, University of Minnesota
Office: HOH601F
Phone: (213)740-6650
Email: ayse@marshall.usc.edu

Research Interest: Macroeconomics, Social Security, Saving, and Fiscal Policy
Selahattin Imrohoroglu
Professor of Finance and Business Economics and Economics
Ph.D. Economics, The University of Minnesota
Office: HOH601C
Phone: (213)740-6546
Email: selo@marshall.usc.edu
Edward McCaffery
Carl Mason Franklin Chair in Law and Professor of Law, Economics and Political Science

Office: LAW420
Phone: (213)740-6473
Email: emccaffery@law.usc.edu

Research Interest: Economics and Political Science
Daniel McFadden
Presidential Professor of Health Economics

Office: UGW101C
Phone: (213)821-7955
Email: dmcfadde@usc.edu

Field: Empirical Microeconomics
Research Interest: Health Economics, Econometrics
Vincenzo Quadrini
Professor of Finance and Business Economics, and Economics

Phone: (213)740-6521
Email: quadrini@usc.edu

Field: Macroeconomics and International Finance
Research Interest: Macroeconomics, International Finance, Dynamic Contracts and Entrepreneurship
Fernando Zapatero
Professor of Finance and Business Economics and Economics
Ph.D. , Columbia University, New York
Office: HOH701
Phone: (213)740-6538
Email: fzapatero@marshall.usc.edu

Field: Financial Economics
Research Interest: Behavioral Finance and Economics, Asset Pricing, Macrofinance
 
  • University of Southern California
  • Department of Economics
  • Phone: (213) 740-8335
  • Department Chair: Geert Ridder (213) 740-7432