Staff


Name Title E-Mail Telephone
Ames, Laura Student Services Advisor I   ames@usc.edu   (213)740-2480
Bazilian, Linda Program Manager   bazilian@usc.edu   (213)821-1088
Bertram, Jeff Research Associate   jbertram@email.usc.edu   (213)740-5191
Bezmalinovic, Gorjana Instructional Laboratory Manager   bezmalin@usc.edu   (213)740-6078
Bingham, Donald Section Coordinator   dbingham@email.usc.edu   (213)740-5779
Boeck, Kathleen Administrative Assistant II   kathlejw@usc.edu   (213)821-4464
Burke, Dawn Student Services Manager   dawnburk@usc.edu   (213)740-5774
Cajero, Laura DEPT. CONTRACTS & GRANTS COORDINATOR   lel@college.usc.edu   (213)740-2409
Campbell, Victoria Research Lab Technician II   vecampbe@usc.edu   (213)821-2123
Campo, Daniel Research Associate, Senior   dcampo@usc.edu   (213)740-1419
Capron, Charles Research Lab Technician II   ccapron@usc.edu   (213)740-5794
Choi, Soo-Kyung RESEARCH LAB TECH III/SPRVSR   choisk@mizar.usc.edu   (213)740-5562
Chong-Cerrillo, Celeste Instructional Laboratory Manager   chongcer@usc.edu   (213)740-6085
Cordeiro, Matilde RESEARCH LAB SPECIALIST   matildec@usc.edu  
Crayton, Cathleen PROJECT SPECIALIST- ADMINISTRATIVE   crayton@usc.edu   (213)740-5892
Cutter, Lynda Research Lab Specialist   lcutter@usc.edu   (213)740-6794
Dela Rosa, Adolfo Student Services Advisor I   adolfode@email.usc.edu   (213)821-3164
Dentinger, Jane Research Lab Technician II   dentinge@usc.edu  
Ding, Kimberly RESEARCH LAB TECHNICIAN II   kding@usc.edu   (213)740-5295
Dolzhenko, Egor RESEARCH ASSOCIATE   dolzhenk@usc.edu   (213)740-5557
Embler, Emi INSTRUCTIONAL LABORATORY MANAGER   eembler@usc.edu  
Fan, Ying WEB DEVELOPER I   yingfan@usc.edu  
Feng, Zhihua RESEARCH ASSOCIATE   zfeng@email.usc.edu   (213)740-9179
Fichot, Erin RESEARCH LAB TECH III/SPRVSR   fichot@usc.edu  
Foley, Brad Research Associate, Senior   bradfole@usc.edu   (213)740-3065
Fung, Natasha LABORATORY MGR   natasha.fung@usc.edu   (213)740-8314
Gabrielian, Jessica Research Lab Technician II   jigabrie@usc.edu   (213)740-5557
Gan, Yan Research Lab Technician II   ygan@email.usc.edu   (213)821-1428
Garcia, Ramon Instructional Lab Tech, Senior   rggarcia@email.usc.edu   (213)821-2577
Geiger, Christopher RESEARCH LAB TECHNICIAN II   cjgeiger@usc.edu   (213)740-5772
Gellene, Alyssa Research Lab Specialist   gellene@usc.edu   (213)821-2123
Gross, Garrett RESEARCH ASSOCIATE   ggross@usc.edu   (213)821-1818
Gunderson, Troy Research Lab Specialist   tgunders@usc.edu   (213)821-1431
Hao, Shengli Research Associate, Senior   haos@usc.edu   (213)740-5557
Jaszczur, Malgorzata RESEARCH ASSOCIATE   jaszczur@usc.edu   (213)740-5191
Kim, Diane Program Administrator   dianekim@usc.edu   (213)740-8776
King, Shamir RESEARCH LAB TECHNICIAN I   shamirki@usc.edu   (213)740-8314
Kolekar, Arunima Research Lab Technician II   kolekar@usc.edu   (213)740-3079
Konanur, Vaibhav Research Lab Technician II   vkonanur@gmail.com   (213)740-6115
Krause, Sebastian RESEARCH LAB SPECIALIST   krauses@usc.edu  
Lam, Steven RESEARCH LAB TECH III/SPRVSR   lamsteve@usc.edu   (213)740-4940
Landolph, Alice Research Lab Tech III/Sprvsr   alicekl@usc.edu   (213)740-5191
Lea, Nakita Student Services Assistant   nakitale@usc.edu   (213)740-2534
Lestelle, Antonette RESOURCE EMPLOYEE   alestell@usc.edu   (213)740-8314
Li, Shuxing Research Scientist (Staff)   shuxingl@usc.edu   (213)740-8491
Liu, Zhenfeng Computer Scientist   zhenfenl@usc.edu   (213)740-8331
Mandarino, Lisa RESEARCH LAB TECHNICIAN II   lmandari@usc.edu  
Manna, Luigi Systems Programmer IV   manna@usc.edu   (213)821-3053
Moore, Michael Instructional Laboratory Manager   moore@usc.edu   (213)740-6084
Nagel, Dawn RESEARCH ASSOCIATE   dnagel@usc.edu  
Oginskis, Rokas PROGRAM MANAGER   oginskis@usc.edu   (213)740-5772
Oudin, Maureen Budget/Business Analyst   maureen@wrigley.usc.edu   (310)510-4017
Patel, Suchi Instructional Lab Tech, Senior   spp@usc.edu   (213)740-6086
Peltz, Hayley Student Services Advisor I   hpeltz@usc.edu   (213)740-5188
Ragan, Matthew Project Manager   mragan@usc.edu   (213)740-5153
Rao, Sadhna RESEARCH LAB TECH III/SPRVSR   sadhnara@usc.edu  
Remigereau, Marie Research Associate   remigere@usc.edu   (213)740-8314
Renusch, Samantha RESOURCE EMPLOYEE   renusch@usc.edu  
Reyes, Elsie Administrative Assistant II   elsie@usc.edu   (213)740-2495
Rivera, Jacqueline RESEARCH ASSOCIATE   jacquelf@email.usc.edu  
Roth, Maxwell RESEARCH LAB TECHNICIAN II   rothmaxw@usc.edu  
Sanchez-Watts, Graciela Research Associate   sanchezw@usc.edu   (213)740-1501
Sandigo, Josue Computer Services Consultant II   jsandigo@usc.edu   (213)740-2479
Schuyler, Skyler A. RESEARCH LAB TECH III/SPRVSR   aschuyle@usc.edu  
Schwarz, Helga Administrative Assistant II   helgasch@college.usc.edu   (213)740-1109
Seubert, Erica Research Asst Teaching Asst   seubert@usc.edu   (213)740-4940
Sylvan, Rosalynn Program Manager   rosalyyl@usc.edu   (213)740-3997
Tabancay, Angel Instructional Laboratory Manager   tabancay@usc.edu   (213)740-6079
Tjong, Harianto Research Associate, Senior   htjong@usc.edu   (213)740-2402
Tully, Benjamin Resource Employee   btully@usc.edu   (213)740-4940
Uren, Philip RESEARCH ASSOCIATE, SENIOR   uren@usc.edu   (213)740-2416
Vlaho, Srna Research Lab Technician II   svlaho@usc.edu   (213)740-3065
Wan, Gloria Office Manager II   yuhungw@usc.edu   (213)740-6091
Wang, Susanna Research Associate   susannsw@usc.edu   (213)740-8314
Watanabe, Kaori Research Associate   kaoriwat@usc.edu   (213)821-1818
Waters, Laura RESEARCH LAB TECHNICIAN II   watersgo@usc.edu  
Whitaker, Beatriz Administrative Assistant II   bgil@usc.edu   (213)740-9176
Worcester, Dylan Instructional Lab Tech, Senior   worceste@usc.edu   (213)740-7302
Xu, Min Research Associate, Senior   mxu@email.usc.edu   (213)880-1758
Yang, Hanjing Research Associate   hanjingy@usc.edu   (213)740-5557
Yen, Pei-Fen RESEARCH ASSOCIATE   peifenye@usc.edu  
Yoon, Song RESEARCH LAB TECH III/SPRVSR   syoon@rcf.usc.edu   (213)740-5562
Young, Brent Research Lab Specialist   brentwyo@usc.edu   (213)740-5513
Yuan, Ji-Ping Research Lab Specialist   jipingyu@rcf.usc.edu   (213)740-5558
Zhang, Shixing RESEARCH LAB TECH III/SPRVSR   shixingz@usc.edu  
Zhou, Chunyi Research Associate   chunyi@usc.edu   (213)740-9179
  • Department of Biological Sciences
  • University of Southern California
  • Allan Hancock Foundation Building
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-0371