Staff


Name Title E-Mail Telephone
Ames, Laura Student Services Advisor I   ames@usc.edu   (213)740-2480
Bazilian, Linda Program Manager   bazilian@usc.edu   (213)821-1088
Bertram, Jeff Research Associate   jbertram@email.usc.edu   (213)740-5191
Bezmalinovic, Gorjana Instructional Laboratory Manager   bezmalin@usc.edu   (213)740-6078
Bingham, Donald Section Coordinator   dbingham@email.usc.edu   (213)740-5779
Boeck, Kathleen Administrative Assistant II   kathlejw@usc.edu   (213)821-4464
Bowlin, Kate INSTRUCTIONAL LAB TECH, SENIOR   katebowlin@gmail.com   (213)740-6086
Burke, Dawn Student Services Manager   dawnburk@usc.edu   (213)740-5774
Burleson, Douglas STUDENT SERVICES MANAGER   burleson@usc.edu   (213)821-4668
Cajero, Laura Department Contracts & Grants Coordinator   lel@college.usc.edu   (213)740-2409
Campo, Daniel Research Associate, Senior   dcampo@usc.edu   (213)740-1419
Capron, Charles Research Lab Technician II   ccapron@usc.edu   (213)740-5794
Cerpas Lua, Manuel Research Lab Specialist   cerpaslu@usc.edu  
Choi, Soo-Kyung Research Lab Tech III/Supervisor   choisk@mizar.usc.edu   (213)740-5562
Chong-Cerrillo, Celeste Instructional Laboratory Manager   chongcer@usc.edu   (213)740-6085
Cordeiro, Matilde RESEARCH LAB SPECIALIST   matildec@usc.edu  
Cutter, Lynda Research Lab Specialist   lcutter@usc.edu   (213)740-6794
D'Agostino, Carla RESEARCH ASSOCIATE   cdagosti@usc.edu   (213)975-9956
Dela Rosa, Adolfo Student Services Advisor I   adolfode@email.usc.edu   (213)821-3164
Ding, Kimberly RESEARCH LAB TECHNICIAN II   kding@usc.edu   (213)740-5295
Embler, Emi INSTRUCTIONAL LABORATORY MANAGER   eembler@usc.edu  
Fichot, Erin Research Lab Tech III/Supervisor   fichot@usc.edu  
Foley, Brad Research Associate, Senior   bradfole@usc.edu   (213)740-3065
Gan, Yan Research Lab Technician II   ygan@email.usc.edu   (213)821-1428
Garcia, Ramon Instructional Lab Tech, Senior   rggarcia@email.usc.edu   (213)821-2577
Geiger, Christopher RESEARCH LAB TECHNICIAN II   cjgeiger@usc.edu   (213)740-5772
Gellene, Alyssa PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR   gellene@usc.edu   (213)821-2123
Gross, Garrett RESEARCH ASSOCIATE   ggross@usc.edu   (213)821-1818
Gunderson, Troy Research Lab Specialist   tgunders@usc.edu   (213)821-1431
Jaszczur, Malgorzata RESEARCH ASSOCIATE   jaszczur@usc.edu   (213)740-5191
Kim, Diane Program Administrator   dianekim@usc.edu   (213)740-8776
Ko, Wooree RESEARCH LAB TECHNICIAN II   wooreeko@usc.edu  
Kolekar, Arunima Research Lab Technician II   kolekar@usc.edu   (213)740-3079
Konanur, Vaibhav Research Lab Technician II   vkonanur@gmail.com   (213)740-6115
Krause, Sebastian RESEARCH LAB SPECIALIST   krauses@usc.edu  
Lam, Steven Research Lab Tech III/Supervisor   lamsteve@usc.edu   (213)740-4940
Landolph, Alice Research Lab Tech III/Supervisor   alicekl@usc.edu   (213)740-5191
Lestelle, Antonette RESOURCE EMPLOYEE   alestell@usc.edu   (213)740-8314
Li, Shuxing Research Scientist (Staff)   shuxingl@usc.edu   (213)740-8491
Liu, Zhenfeng Computer Scientist   zhenfenl@usc.edu   (213)740-8331
Mandarino, Lisa RESEARCH LAB TECHNICIAN II   lmandari@usc.edu  
Manna, Luigi Systems Programmer IV   manna@usc.edu   (213)821-3053
Mathews, Airek INSTRUCTIONAL LABORATORY MANAGER   airekmat@usc.edu   (213)740-6079
Mesrop, Lisa RESEARCH LAB TECHNICIAN II   mesrop@usc.edu  
Moore, Michael Instructional Laboratory Manager   moore@usc.edu   (213)740-6084
Oginskis, Rokas PROGRAM MANAGER   oginskis@usc.edu   (213)740-5772
Oudin, Maureen Budget/Business Analyst   maureen@wrigley.usc.edu   (310)510-4017
Peltz, Hayley Student Services Advisor I   hpeltz@usc.edu   (213)740-5188
Ragan, Matthew Project Manager   mragan@usc.edu   (213)740-5153
Rao, Sadhna Research Lab Tech III/Supervisor   sadhnara@usc.edu  
Reyes, Elsie Administrative Assistant II   elsie@usc.edu   (213)740-2495
Rivera, Jacqueline RESEARCH ASSOCIATE   jacquelf@email.usc.edu  
Ronald, Andrew RESEARCH LAB TECHNICIAN II   aronald@usc.edu   (213)740-2825
Roth, Maxwell RESEARCH LAB TECHNICIAN II   rothmaxw@usc.edu  
Sanchez-Watts, Graciela Research Associate   sanchezw@usc.edu   (213)740-1501
Sandigo, Josue Computer Services Consultant II   jsandigo@usc.edu   (213)740-2479
Schuyler, Skyler A. Research Lab Tech III/Supervisor   aschuyle@usc.edu  
Schwarz, Helga Administrative Assistant II   helgasch@college.usc.edu   (213)740-1109
Sylvan, Rosalynn Program Manager   rosalyyl@usc.edu  
Tjong, Harianto Research Associate, Senior   htjong@usc.edu   (213)740-2402
Tully, Benjamin Resource Employee   btully@usc.edu   (213)740-4940
Vlaho, Srna Research Lab Technician II   svlaho@usc.edu   (213)740-3065
Wan, Gloria Office Manager II   yuhungw@usc.edu   (213)740-6091
Watanabe, Kaori Research Associate   kaoriwat@usc.edu   (213)821-1818
Waters, Laura RESEARCH LAB TECHNICIAN II   watersgo@usc.edu  
Whitaker, Beatriz Administrative Assistant II   bgil@usc.edu   (213)740-9176
Worcester, Dylan Instructional Lab Tech, Senior   worceste@usc.edu   (213)740-7302
Xu, Jiang RESEARCH ASSOCIATE   jiangxu@usc.edu  
Xu, Min Research Associate, Senior   mxu@email.usc.edu   (213)880-1758
Yang, Hanjing Research Associate   hanjingy@usc.edu  
Yen, Pei-Fen RESEARCH ASSOCIATE   peifenye@usc.edu  
Yoon, Song Research Lab Tech III/Supervisor   syoon@rcf.usc.edu   (213)740-5562
Yuan, Ji-Ping Research Lab Specialist   jipingyu@rcf.usc.edu   (213)740-5558
Zhou, Yonggang Research Associate, Senior   yonggang@usc.edu  
  • Department of Biological Sciences
  • University of Southern California
  • Allan Hancock Foundation Building
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-0371