Skip to main content

USC Dornsife Board of Councilors

The Board of Councilors is comprised of distinguished professional, academic, and community leaders who provide counsel to the dean of USC Dornsife.  Members play an active role in advocating with friends and colleagues the outstanding quality of USC Dornsife's programs, as well as serve as ambassadors for USC Dornsife to the outside community. In addition to advising the dean on issues relative to USC Dornsife, Board of Councilors members assist in securing financial and volunteer support.

Jana Waring Greer ('73)

Robert Alvarado
William Barkett
Leslie Berger
Robert D. Beyer ('81)
Susan Casden
Richard S. Flores ('83)
Shane Foley ('91)
Lisa Goldman ('78)
Yossie Hollander
Pierre Habis ('91)
Janice Bryant Howroyd
Martin Irani ('87, '91)
Dan James
Suzanne Nora Johnson ('79) USC Trustee
Stephen G. Johnson ('80)
Peter YS Kim
Yoon Kim
Samuel King
Arthur Lev
Robert Osher ('81)
Gerald Papazian ('77)
Lawrence Piro
Kelly Porter ('97)
Michael Reilly ('85, '86)
Harry Robinson
Stephanie Booth Shafran
Carole Shammas ('64, '67)
Glenn A. Sonnenberg ('77)
Kumarakulasingam Suriyakumar