MCB Post Docs and Research Staff

POST DOCS LAB EMAIL
Auerbach, Paul POST DOC - M. Goodman paauerba@usc.edu
Bertram, Jeffry RESEARCH ASSOCIATE - M. Goodman bertram@usc.edu
Bransteitter, Ronda POST DOC - XJ Chen branstei@usc.edu
Campo, Daniel POST DOC - Nuzhdin dcampo@usc.edu
Chen, Yongheng LAB STAFF - Lin Chen yonghenc@usc.edu
Foley, Bradley POST DOC - Nuzhdin bradfole@usc.edu
Friesen, Maren VISITING SCHOLAR - Nuzhdin maren.l.friesen@gmail.com
Gai, Dahai RESEARCH ASSOCIATE - XJ Chen gai@usc.edu
Jaszczur, Malgorzata POST DOC - M. Goodman jaszczur@usc.edu
Kang, Chul Joo RESEARCH ASSOCIATE - Nordborg/Marjoram cjkang@gmail.com
Landis, Gary POST DOC - Tower landis@usc.edu
Li, Shuxing RESEARCH ASSOCIATE - Lin Chen shuxingl@usc.edu
Li, Wenyuan POST DOC - Zhou wel@usc.edu
Li, Yanhong POST DOC - Arnold liyanhon@usc.edu
Ortega, Marcos POST DOC - X.J.Chen meortega@usc.edu
Petreaca, Ruben POST DOC - Forsburg petreaca@usc.edu
Poon, Peter POST DOC - Tower ppoon@usc.edu
Prochnow, Courtney POST DOC - XJ Chen cprochno@usc.edu
Remigereau, Marie POST DOC - Nordborg remigere@usc.edu
Sabatinos, Sarah POST DOC - Forsburg sabatino@usc.edu
Tjong, Harianto POST DOC - Alber/Zhou htjong@usc.edu
Tupton, Thomas POST DOC - M. Goodman tupton@usc.edu
Uren, Philip POST DOC - Smith uren@usc.edu
Wan, Lin POST DOC - Sun linwan@usc.edu
Williams, Ashley POST DOC - Matthew ashleybw@usc.edu
Xu, Min POST DOC - Alber mxu@usc.edu
Yan, Maocai POST DOC - X.J.Chen maocai.yan@usc.edu
Young, Brent POST DOC - Dean brentwyo@usc.edu


  • Department of Biological Sciences
  • University of Southern California
  • Allan Hancock Foundation Building
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-0371