IEB Graduate Students

Nichole Adams
nicoleea@usc.edu

James Askew
jamesask@usc.edu

Andrea Currylow
currylow@usc.edu

Stefano Di Biase
stefanod@usc.edu

Andrew Fogel
afogel@usc.edu

Justin Hall
halljt@usc.edu

Jessica Hartel
hartel@usc.edu

Andrew Jensen
aejensen@usc.edu

Alexander Knight
knighta@usc.edu

Laura Loyola
loyola@usc.edu

Maureen McCarthy
msmccart@usc.edu

Timothy Moore
mooret@usc.edu

Anh-Khoi Nguyen
agnhuyen@usc.edu

Hong Seok Shim
hongseos@usc.edu

Homera Zadran
homeraza@usc.edu

  • Department of Biological Sciences
  • University of Southern California
  • Allan Hancock Foundation Building
  • Los Angeles, CA 90089-0371