Skip to main content

USC Dornsife Advancement Staff

The USC Dornsife Office of Advancement involves alumni, parents, community leaders and friends in promoting and supporting USC Dornsife in its fundraising efforts.

USC Dornsife Office of Advancement
444 South Flower Street
Suite 4100
Los Angeles, California  90071
Telephone (213) 740-4990
Fax (213) 740-4989
advancement@dornsife.usc.edu

 

Senior Leadership 
     
Wayne Combs Associate Dean, Advancement Operations and Services wcombs@dornsife.usc.edu
Ronald Hubbard Associate Dean, Corporate & Foundation Relations rhubbard@dornsife.usc.edu
Maureen McNulty Associate Dean, Major Gifts mcnultym@dornsife.usc.edu
       
Staff 
Katie Alheim Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations, USC Shoah Foundation alheim@dornsife.usc.edu
Marjorie Beale Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives mbeale@dornsife.usc.edu
Douglas Colby Director of Development dcolby@dornsife.usc.edu
Ashley Cooper Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations harvel@dornsife.usc.edu
Nicole Diaz-Ordaz Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations ngarcia@dornsife.usc.edu
David Eshaghpour Executive Director of Development, Major Gifts eshaghpo@dornsife.usc.edu
Cindy Gary Administrative Assistant cgary@dornsife.usc.edu
Jennifer Greenspan Director of Constituent Relations jennifdd@dornsife.usc.edu
Alice Holzman Executive Director of Development afholzma@dornsife.usc.edu
Chere Hooks Executive Secretary chooks@dornsife.usc.edu
Steven Klappholz Executive Director of Development, USC Shoah Foundation (West coast) sklapp@dornsife.usc.edu
Kevin Kostlan Associate Director of Development kostlan@dornsife.usc.edu
Ani Manavyan Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations manavyan@dornsife.usc.edu
Xiomara Moncada Director of Gift and Data Administration xmoncada@dornsife.usc.edu
Travis Newhouse Administrative Assistant tnewhouse@dornsife.usc.edu
Jayne Perilstein  Executive Director of Development, USC Shoah Foundation   (East coast) perilste@dornsife.usc.edu
Jane Roach Office Manager janeroac@dornsife.usc.edu
Sal Rivas Executive Director, Corporate Relations rivass@dornsife.usc.edu
Melissa Saragosti Administrative Assistant, USC Shoah Foundation saragosti@dornsife.usc.edu
Nancy Taylor Development Research Manager netaylor@dornsife.usc.edu
Phillip Taylor Executive Director of Research Advancement and Federal Relations prtaylor@dornsife.usc.edu
Sonya Jimenez Director of Stewardship svanhoof@dornsife.usc.edu
Lauren Walker Technology and Media Services Specialist lywalker@dornsife.usc.edu
Nicole Watkins Director of Donor Relations, USC Shoah Foundation nicolerj@dornsife.usc.edu
Christopher Wiedey Executive Director, Foundation Relations wiedey@dornsife.usc.edu
Brooke Williams Administrative Assistant bawillia@dornsife.usc.edu
Jeremy Wingerter Director of USC Dornsife Alumni Relations wingerte@dornsife.usc.edu
Rob Woolley Director of Development, Major Gifts rwoolley@dornsife.usc.edu 
Julie Wright Director of Development Communications juliew@dornsife.usc.edu