Skip to main content

USC Dornsife Advancement Staff

The USC Dornsife Office of Advancement involves alumni, parents, community leaders and friends in promoting and supporting USC Dornsife in its fundraising efforts.

USC Dornsife Office of Advancement
444 South Flower Street, Suite 4100
Los Angeles, California  90071
Telephone (213) 740-4990
Fax (213) 740-4989
advancement@dornsife.usc.edu

 

Senior Leadership 

 

Eddie Sartin

Senior Associate Dean for Advancement

eddie.sartin@usc.edu

Major Gifts 

   

Douglas Colby

Director of Development

dcolby@dornsife.usc.edu

Lorri Grubaugh

Director of Development

grubaugh@dornsife.usc.edu

Alice Holzman

Executive Director of Development

afholzma@dornsife.usc.edu

Kevin Kostlan

Associate Director of Development

kostlan@dornsife.usc.edu

Jayne Perilstein 

Executive Director of Development, USC Shoah Foundation

perilste@dornsife.usc.edu

Jeremy Wingerter

Director of Development

wingerte@dornsife.usc.edu

Rob Woolley

Director of Development

rwoolley@dornsife.usc.edu 

Corporate & Foundation Relations

 

 

Ani Manavyan

Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations

manavyan@dornsife.usc.edu

Sal Rivas

Executive Director, Corporate Relations

rivass@dornsife.usc.edu

Christopher Wiedey

Executive Director, Foundation Relations

wiedey@dornsife.usc.edu

Business Intelligence

 

 

Rodger Devine

Executive Director, Business Intelligence

rodger.devine@dornsife.usc.edu

Xiomara Moncada

Director of Business Intelligence

xmoncada@dornsife.usc.edu

Nancy Taylor

Director of Development Information

netaylor@dornsife.usc.edu

Administrative Staff

 

 

Cindy Gary

Administrative Assistant

cgary@dornsife.usc.edu

Danielle Gomez

Executive Secretary & Project Specialist

gomezd@dornsife.usc.edu

Chere Hooks

Administrative Assistant

chooks@dornsife.usc.edu

Jane Roach

Office Manager

janeroac@dornsife.usc.edu

Annual Giving

 

 

Jennifer Greenspan

Director of Annual Giving, USC Dornsife

jennifdd@dornsife.usc.edu

Melissa Saragosti

Director of Annual Giving, USC Shoah Foundation

saragosti@dornsife.usc.edu

Alumni  Relations

 

 

Pasha Hawthorne

Director of USC Dornsife Alumni Relations

pasha.hawthorne@dornsife.usc.edu

Development Communications

 

 

Julie Wright

Director of Development Communications

juliew@dornsife.usc.edu

Stewardship

 

 

Sonya Jimenez

Executive Director of Stewardship

svanhoof@dornsife.usc.edu

Nicole Watkins

Director of Donor Relations, USC Shoah Foundation

nicolerj@dornsife.usc.edu