Skip to main content

USC Dornsife Advancement Staff

The USC Dornsife Office of Advancement involves alumni, parents, community leaders and friends in promoting and supporting USC Dornsife in its fundraising efforts.

USC Dornsife Office of Advancement
444 South Flower Street, Suite 4100
Los Angeles, California  90071
Telephone (213) 740-4990
Fax (213) 740-4989
advancement@dornsife.usc.edu

 

Senior Leadership 
Eddie Sartin Senior Associate Dean for Advancement eddie.sartin@usc.edu
Staff 
Douglas Colby Director of Development dcolby@dornsife.usc.edu
Rodger Devine Executive Director, Business Intelligence rodger.devine@dornsife.usc.edu
David Eshaghpour Executive Director of Development, Major Gifts eshaghpo@dornsife.usc.edu
Cindy Gary Administrative Assistant cgary@dornsife.usc.edu
Danielle Gomez Executive Secretary/Project Specialist gomezd@dornsife.usc.edu
Lorri Grubaugh Director of Development, USC Shoah Foundation grubaugh@dornsife.usc.edu
Jennifer Greenspan Director of Annual Giving, USC Dornsife jennifdd@dornsife.usc.edu
Alice Holzman Executive Director of Development afholzma@dornsife.usc.edu
Chere Hooks Administrative Assistant chooks@dornsife.usc.edu
Sonya Jimenez Executive Director of Stewardship svanhoof@dornsife.usc.edu
Kevin Kostlan Associate Director of Development kostlan@dornsife.usc.edu
Ani Manavyan Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations manavyan@dornsife.usc.edu
Xiomara Moncada Director of Business Intelligence xmoncada@dornsife.usc.edu
Travis Newhouse Administrative Assistant tnewhouse@dornsife.usc.edu
Jayne Perilstein  Executive Director of Development, USC Shoah Foundation perilste@dornsife.usc.edu
Jane Roach Office Manager janeroac@dornsife.usc.edu
Sal Rivas Executive Director, Corporate Relations rivass@dornsife.usc.edu
Melissa Saragosti Director of Annual Giving, USC Shoah Foundation saragosti@dornsife.usc.edu
Nancy Taylor Director of Development Information netaylor@dornsife.usc.edu
Nicole Watkins Director of Donor Relations, USC Shoah Foundation nicolerj@dornsife.usc.edu
Christopher Wiedey Executive Director, Foundation Relations wiedey@dornsife.usc.edu
Jeremy Wingerter Director of USC Dornsife Alumni Relations wingerte@dornsife.usc.edu
Rob Woolley Director of Development, Major Gifts rwoolley@dornsife.usc.edu 
Julie Wright Director of Development Communications juliew@dornsife.usc.edu